5,605,766 Members 48,462 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

need help about mod TX framework-res

Tip us?
 
devilmaycry2020
Old
#1  
devilmaycry2020's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 101
Posts: 643
Join Date: Apr 2013
Default need help about mod TX framework-res

hi all

i want to change the size of semc switch button in framework-res by resize them but it show ugly in setting menu, please help
thanks.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2013-12-06-21-59-34.jpg
Views:	3250
Size:	56.6 KB
ID:	2436571   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2013-12-06-00-29-57.jpg
Views:	3137
Size:	56.9 KB
ID:	2436575  
Click the "Thanks" button if I've helped you
 
devilmaycry2020
Old
#2  
devilmaycry2020's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 101
Posts: 643
Join Date: Apr 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by devilmaycry2020 View Post
hi all

i want to change the size of semc switch button in framework-res by resize them but it show ugly in setting menu, please help
thanks.
Finally i did it. take a look
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2013-12-12-20-30-40.jpg
Views:	14
Size:	56.1 KB
ID:	2450415  
Click the "Thanks" button if I've helped you
 
gregbradley
Old
#3  
gregbradley's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 3354
Posts: 7,837
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Manchester

 
DONATE TO ME
A quicker solution would be to install xposed framework and xblast tools.

Its a 10 second job and gives you the options of various soft button heights on the fly.


If you are unsure, then read this.
If you are still unsure, watch this.

 

My contributions.
If I have seen further it is by standing on the shoulders of giants. Sir Isaac Newton


[X10] | [NEO] | [Xperia T/TX] |
[Xperia Z1]
You are free to share my work, but please provide the correct credits and a link to my original thread.
<<DO NOT MIRROR MY FILES>>


Follow me on twitter
 
devilmaycry2020
Old
#4  
devilmaycry2020's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 101
Posts: 643
Join Date: Apr 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by gregbradley View Post
A quicker solution would be to install xposed framework and xblast tools.

Its a 10 second job and gives you the options of various soft button heights on the fly.
thanks for the info. but i want to try myself mate. why sony always make some minor bugs. not perfect.
Click the "Thanks" button if I've helped you
The Following User Says Thank You to devilmaycry2020 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
gregbradley
Old
#5  
gregbradley's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 3354
Posts: 7,837
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Manchester

 
DONATE TO ME
That's admirable, I really love that attitude.

Sent from my C6903 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app


If you are unsure, then read this.
If you are still unsure, watch this.

 

My contributions.
If I have seen further it is by standing on the shoulders of giants. Sir Isaac Newton


[X10] | [NEO] | [Xperia T/TX] |
[Xperia Z1]
You are free to share my work, but please provide the correct credits and a link to my original thread.
<<DO NOT MIRROR MY FILES>>


Follow me on twitter
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes