5,598,938 Members 30,871 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[q] karbonn a15 dead

Tip us?
 
aasifnasim
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 11
Join Date: Aug 2013
Plug [q] karbonn a15 dead

I DID SOMETHING WRONG WHILE
UPDATING MY KARBONN A15 FROM ICS 4.0.4 TO JELLY BEAN
FIRST IT HANGS ON ITS LOGO
THEN IT WONT START ANYTHING
ONLY DISPLAY "Qualcomm HS-USB QDLoader 9008"
I FOUND ONE PROCEDURE HERE QPST
I FOLLOW ALL THE PROCEDURE BUT IN LAST
IT WILL DISPLAY AN ERROR COOKIE(IF PRESENT).......
SOME BODY PLZ HELP ME
TO RECOVER MY DEAD KARBONN A15
 
nasheich
Old
#2  
nasheich's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 638
Posts: 893
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Jakarta
Quote:
Originally Posted by aasifnasim View Post
I DID SOMETHING WRONG WHILE
UPDATING MY KARBONN A15 FROM ICS 4.0.4 TO JELLY BEAN
FIRST IT HANGS ON ITS LOGO
THEN IT WONT START ANYTHING
ONLY DISPLAY "Qualcomm HS-USB QDLoader 9008"
I FOUND ONE PROCEDURE HERE QPST
I FOLLOW ALL THE PROCEDURE BUT IN LAST
IT WILL DISPLAY AN ERROR COOKIE(IF PRESENT).......
SOME BODY PLZ HELP ME
TO RECOVER MY DEAD KARBONN A15
flash your stock rom...
The Following User Says Thank You to nasheich For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
aasifnasim
Old
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 11
Join Date: Aug 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by nasheich View Post
flash your stock rom...
how to flash bro?
if phone is not starting?
plz guide me
 
aasifnasim
Old
#5  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 11
Join Date: Aug 2013
Smile I didnt findout any solutions for dead handset


DEAR FRIEND
I GO THROUGH THIS THREAD
IT ONLY SUGGEST TO SET PHONE IN FASTBOOT
BUT MY PHONE IS DEAD ONLY DISPLAYING QUALCOMM.......... PORT
 
aasifnasim
Old
#6  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 11
Join Date: Aug 2013
Thumbs up not able to find any solutions there

Quote:
Originally Posted by nasheich View Post
dear sir
i m unable to fine any solution which show for dead (not starting) phont
 
aasifnasim
Old
#8  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 11
Join Date: Aug 2013
Post QPST Display an error

I gone through the QPST tutorial found here on net
it will display an error like
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	error pic.png
Views:	221
Size:	99.1 KB
ID:	2461506  

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


XDA PORTAL POSTS

Samsung EFS Tool Updated to V5, Brings Universal Device Support

You may recall that we’ve talked about XDA Recognized Contributor … more

Say Goodbye to Holo Blue Once and for All

When Google released Android 4.4 KitKat back in October of last year, they changed quite a bit … more

Sony Z Ultra Google Play Edition Receives Bluetooth Certification for Android 4.4.3

You may recall that a few days ago, Sprint jumped the gun … more

Easily Configure Xposed Module Projects in Eclipse

XDA Recognized Developer rovo89‘s innovative and versatile Xposed Framework allows … more