5,599,394 Members 38,105 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

ROMs of the GT-i9505 on the sph-l720?

Tip us?
 
Parrakit
Old
#1  
Parrakit's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 29
Posts: 39
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: Juarez
Default ROMs of the GT-i9505 on the sph-l720?

Hi how the title thread says are roms compatibles of the gt-i9505 compatibles with the sph-l720

i know a person that can installs roms of the gt-i9505 in the t-mobile s4

but what about the sprint s4 i dont want to brick my phone

so does somebody has tried what i ask?

thanks from now on
 
Juansegovia20
Old
#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 103
Posts: 427
Join Date: Oct 2013
I have and it works flawlessly for me

Sent from my SPH-L720 using XDA Premium HD app
The Following User Says Thank You to Juansegovia20 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Parrakit
Old
#3  
Parrakit's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 29
Posts: 39
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: Juarez
Quote:
Originally Posted by Juansegovia20 View Post
I have and it works flawlessly for me

Sent from my SPH-L720 using XDA Premium HD app
so you have the sprint s4 and you can flash the roms of the gt-i9505 normally? and they work right?
 
Juansegovia20
Old
#4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 103
Posts: 427
Join Date: Oct 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Parrakit View Post
so you have the sprint s4 and you can flash the roms of the gt-i9505 normally? and they work right?
Yeah pretty much, and I also flash ROMs of at&t and T-Mobile,i think a haven't tried verizon roms,have you ever flashed a rom of i9505 before?

Sent from my SPH-L720 using XDA Premium HD app
The Following User Says Thank You to Juansegovia20 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Parrakit
Old
#5  
Parrakit's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 29
Posts: 39
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: Juarez
Quote:
Originally Posted by Juansegovia20 View Post
Yeah pretty much, and I also flash ROMs of at&t and T-Mobile,i think a haven't tried verizon roms,have you ever flashed a rom of i9505 before?

Sent from my SPH-L720 using XDA Premium HD app
no i havent cause i live in juarez an i have buy this phone from el paso from a friend that he preferred the iphone5 so i didnt want to bricket it cause i will be paying for it without not having the device

so thanks for it i will tried
 
Juansegovia20
Old
#6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 103
Posts: 427
Join Date: Oct 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Parrakit View Post
no i havent cause i live in juarez an i have buy this phone from el paso from a friend that he preferred the iphone5 so i didnt want to bricket it cause i will be paying for it without not having the device

so thanks for it i will tried
It's impossible to hard brick Samsung s4,i used to brick my s4 10 times a day a few months ago

Sent from my SPH-L720 using XDA Premium HD app
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


XDA PORTAL POSTS

A More Competitive Spin on the Addictive 2048 Puzzle

You may recall that a few weeks ago, we talked about a rather interesting take on … more

Multiboot in Progress for the Sony Xperia Z1

As we’ve mentioned quite a few times in the past, multiboot is quite the interesting … more

Samsung EFS Tool Updated to V5, Brings Universal Device Support

You may recall that we’ve talked about XDA Recognized Contributor … more

Say Goodbye to Holo Blue Once and for All

When Google released Android 4.4 KitKat back in October of last year, they changed quite a bit … more