Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Modem] All Radio's at 'One' Place (Latest: XXLT3)

OP rgreat

18th December 2013, 08:05 PM   |  #551  
bardialongo's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 15
 
47 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nahusha

I'm looking for UBLS4, anybody can upload it?
SAM firmware posted it here: http://www.sammobile.com/firmwares/3/?download=17169 but don't want to spend 4 hours downloading full firmware.

Thanks in advance!

Here it is! I hope to have zipped everything as necessary!
Attached Files
File Type: zip Modem_CELS1.zip - [Click for QR Code] (4.81 MB, 348 views)
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to bardialongo For This Useful Post: [ View ]
31st January 2014, 05:15 PM   |  #552  
Senior Member
Flag somewhere far far away
Thanks Meter: 11
 
161 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2007
Donate to Me
hi does anyone have the modem for Vodafone uk? or the best modem to use in uk. bolt 1 was on and off at times. trying the cels1 now. so lets see how this goes.
Last edited by dead4ngel; 31st January 2014 at 05:15 PM. Reason: spelling
1st April 2014, 04:46 PM   |  #553  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
135 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
Where is LT4 and Why was it removed?
1st April 2014, 08:43 PM   |  #554  
AndroidSlave's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Simi Valley, California
Thanks Meter: 4,304
 
5,381 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
More
It wasn't removed. The baseband didn't change.

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to AndroidSlave For This Useful Post: [ View ]
1st July 2014, 09:34 PM   |  #555  
kkwete's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Lille, FRANCE
Thanks Meter: 0
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2009
nothing new?
4th July 2014, 07:14 PM   |  #556  
Senior Member
Flag Paris
Thanks Meter: 305
 
765 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
) sorry but this is so funny!
Samsung will likely never put out any piece of software for the N7000.
2nd August 2014, 06:08 PM   |  #557  
cimbike's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 149
 
505 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2008
Flushed LT3 and works perfectly well.
Thx so much
21st August 2014, 03:59 AM   |  #558  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 104
 
269 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
help
hey I am running slimbean on my note.. with modem xxlt3 in India
but I am not getting good signal.. somewhat due to the location but I also think because it is UK's modem
I want to flash DD (India) modem ..there are 2 files.. DDLA2 with modem.bin and DDLP4 without modem.bin
which one to use and how to flash (CWM or Odin)
thanks in advance
22nd August 2014, 02:16 PM   |  #559  
nokiamodeln91's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,706
 
7,160 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Siddarth Malik

hey I am running slimbean on my note.. with modem xxlt3 in India
but I am not getting good signal.. somewhat due to the location but I also think because it is UK's modem
I want to flash DD (India) modem ..there are 2 files.. DDLA2 with modem.bin and DDLP4 without modem.bin
which one to use and how to flash (CWM or Odin)
thanks in advance

look for latest Indian modem.. Its DDLSC. .zip file.. flash with CWM and .bin file with mobile odin.
23rd August 2014, 10:00 AM   |  #560  
Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
74 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by nokiamodeln91

look for latest Indian modem.. Its DDLSC. .zip file.. flash with CWM and .bin file with mobile odin.

Thanks for the advice but I don't see that modem (ddlsc in the list) ...can u give me a zip file of it...thanks

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes