5,597,354 Members 32,084 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Sshd v6 help

Tip us?
 
iSagar7
Old
#1  
iSagar7's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 42
Posts: 172
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Mumbai
Default Sshd v6 help

Flashed the rom many a times with all the required step at its best, but still unable to load up my contacts through a .vsf file which I backed up first. It shows process.core is stopped something and hardly 20 contacts gets saved from the list of thousands.. please am sorry to create a new topic but not athorized to post in development thread, tried to complete 10 posts according to the rules still I cudnt, please help moders..

Sent from my GT-P3100 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
If helped then don't forget to click Thanks..
 
aditya rathee
Old
#2  
aditya rathee's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 557
Posts: 1,965
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Haryana
Quote:
Originally Posted by coolsagar1604 View Post
Flashed the rom many a times with all the required step at its best, but still unable to load up my contacts through a .vsf file which I backed up first. It shows process.core is stopped something and hardly 20 contacts gets saved from the list of thousands.. please am sorry to create a new topic but not athorized to post in development thread, tried to complete 10 posts according to the rules still I cudnt, please help moders..

Sent from my GT-P3100 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
try to sync your contacts with google account buddy
and wipe cache in recovery and clear data of contact app also


HIT THANKS IF I HELPED YOU
 
iSagar7
Old
#3  
iSagar7's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 42
Posts: 172
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Mumbai
Quote:
Originally Posted by aditya rathee View Post
try to sync your contacts with google account buddy
and wipe cache in recovery and clear data of contact app also
Tried buddy, but when I turn on sync I get android.process.acore error,,

Sent from my GT-P3100 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
If helped then don't forget to click Thanks..
 
aditya rathee
Old
#4  
aditya rathee's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 557
Posts: 1,965
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Haryana
Quote:
Originally Posted by coolsagar1604 View Post
Tried buddy, but when I turn on sync I get android.process.acore error,,

Sent from my GT-P3100 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
clear data of google play services and then wipe cache partition
i think it will work


HIT THANKS IF I HELPED YOU
 
itsmepawan
Old
#5  
itsmepawan's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 23
Posts: 90
Join Date: Sep 2013
Download very recent version first.
(Format data
Format Cache
Wipe Dalvik cache
Format System
And then flash the ROM)

Or else ask in Official SShd v6 forum
Follow the link
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2081801
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes