5,598,980 Members 31,894 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] Changing baseband

Tip us?
 
yoksns
Old
(Last edited by yoksns; 21st December 2013 at 01:16 PM.) Reason: adding words
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 3
Join Date: Dec 2013
Default [Q] Changing baseband

My note previously was N7000xxlsa Baseband

now i am stuck on recovery

i want to go back stock rom . so what baseband i have to use now
Is it possible to change baseband version ?
i am from india
can i use ddlsc baseband?
Please help
 
projeto56
Old
#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 571
Posts: 1,520
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Boituva - SP

 
DONATE TO ME
If you flash a stock ROM, your baseband will be changed automatically, as it just indicates the radio version you are using.
It will not change the fact your phone is not booting, nor its a requirement for flashing another ROM.

Enviado de meu GT-N7000 usando Tapatalk
XDA Developers

What is XDA about? | How to ask for help?

I don't has bad english. You are drunk!

Use dropbox and make us both happy
 
yoksns
Old
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 3
Join Date: Dec 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by projeto56 View Post
If you flash a stock ROM, your baseband will be changed automatically, as it just indicates the radio version you are using.
It will not change the fact your phone is not booting, nor its a requirement for flashing another ROM.

Enviado de meu GT-N7000 usando Tapatalk
Shall i flash ddlsc rom via odin now ?
 
projeto56
Old
#4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 571
Posts: 1,520
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Boituva - SP

 
DONATE TO ME
You can do that or reflash any ROM via recovery

Enviado de meu GT-N7000 usando Tapatalk
XDA Developers

What is XDA about? | How to ask for help?

I don't has bad english. You are drunk!

Use dropbox and make us both happy
The Following User Says Thank You to projeto56 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
yoksns
Old
#5  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 3
Join Date: Dec 2013
Thumbs up awesome

Quote:
Originally Posted by projeto56 View Post
You can do that or reflash any ROM via recovery

Enviado de meu GT-N7000 usando Tapatalk
Flashed ddlsc rom successfully

Tks for help
The Following User Says Thank You to yoksns For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
projeto56
Old
#6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 571
Posts: 1,520
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Boituva - SP

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by yoksns View Post
Flashed ddlsc rom successfully

Tks for help
Click on the thanks button

Enviado de meu GT-N7000 usando Tapatalk
XDA Developers

What is XDA about? | How to ask for help?

I don't has bad english. You are drunk!

Use dropbox and make us both happy
The Following User Says Thank You to projeto56 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes