5,603,981 Members 44,256 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] Galaxy S4 Safestrap for S4 Active only???

Tip us?
 
johnny.tran
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: Dec 2013
Unhappy [Q] Galaxy S4 Safestrap for S4 Active only???

Hi.
I was looking into the Safestrap method for Flashing a ROM on my ATT Galaxy S4 SGHI337. But my question is if that Safestrap method is only for the S4 active... If it is, is there any other method for safely flashing ROM to my MF3 basebamd version S4? PLEASE HELP
 
scott14719
Old
#2  
scott14719's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 787
Posts: 2,007
Join Date: Dec 2011
Have you even read the OP of ANY of the safestrap threads...and...do you even know which forum you are in?

Also, is your PC broke? Why is your font so large?
.
.
SGH-I337 (AT&T) 32GB
P-ROM (1st Gen.), De-Odexed, AMDL
Rooted
Auto-LOKI OUDHS CWM


Make sure you read and understand the "PINNED" threads in the "General" and "Q & A" sections of the AT&T S4 forum BEFORE you ask for help. Use the forum's "search" function to find posts with additional information. You should not expect others to help you if you haven't tried to help yourself first. Also, read, understand, and follow the "XDA" rules.
 
johnny.tran
Old
(Last edited by johnny.tran; 21st December 2013 at 06:44 PM.)
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: Dec 2013
Default help

Figured it out. Thanks for the warm welcome.
 
jasas212
Old
#4  
Member
Thanks Meter 38
Posts: 94
Join Date: Oct 2011
Gez..flaming is active...take it easy

Sent from my SCH-I545 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

---------- Post added at 03:33 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:33 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by johnny.tran View Post
Figured it out. Thanks for the warm welcome.
Most of use aren't like that...

Sent from my SCH-I545 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes