5,600,053 Members 42,697 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Any Way to get Dual Boot on L900?

Tip us?
 
gersrt
Old
#1  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 43
Join Date: Oct 2007
Default Any Way to get Dual Boot on L900?

Hi

Was just wondering if there was a solution to get dual boot on the l900.

Thanks
 
jlmancuso
Old
#2  
jlmancuso's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 2176
Posts: 2,941
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: bryan, tx

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by gersrt View Post
Hi

Was just wondering if there was a solution to get dual boot on the l900.

Thanks
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?p=41928761

Read everything and follow links. Everything you need to know will be here.

Sent from my SPH-L900 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Jlmancuso

HTC Og Evo, Evo 3d, kyocera torque and Note II all cloned on cricKet
 
cullenmq1
Old
#3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 98
Posts: 248
Join Date: Sep 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by jlmancuso View Post
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?p=41928761

Read everything and follow links. Everything you need to know will be here.

Sent from my SPH-L900 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Second to last page says it doesn't work with sprint note 2 because sprints kernel is different from the other lte kernels...

Sent from my SPH-L900 using xda app-developers app
 
jlmancuso
Old
#4  
jlmancuso's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 2176
Posts: 2,941
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: bryan, tx

 
DONATE TO ME
The kernel and recovery on op from the Verizon section work for tw 4.1.2 ASOP 4.1-4.3. I have used it.

Sent from my SPH-L900 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Jlmancuso

HTC Og Evo, Evo 3d, kyocera torque and Note II all cloned on cricKet
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes