5,599,911 Members 45,940 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Percy Cm 2 bug !

Tip us?
 
denizarca
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 24
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Gaziantep
Default Percy Cm 2 bug !

i flashed than i flashedy rom but vodafone data connection did not work . snd i tried aosp rom and again didnt work. i installed minicm again didn work.
i want to use cm rom but every cm roms based on percy cm2 kernel . how can i solve this data problem?
 
gohaz0331
Old
#2  
gohaz0331's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 44
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: Campo Belo
Smile bug!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by denizarca View Post
i flashed than i flashedy rom but vodafone data connection did not work . snd i tried aosp rom and again didnt work. i installed minicm again didn work.
i want to use cm rom but every cm roms based on percy cm2 kernel . how can i solve this data problem?


the problem of data is can register the ppp (send/recive is -1) if data not work for someone apps, try install another rom .
 
vivek_p08
Old
#3  
vivek_p08's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 27
Posts: 106
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Shimoga
Did you Check the access points in the settings?? Configure that according to your network provider..
 
marcussmith2626
Old
#4  
marcussmith2626's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 1711
Posts: 3,372
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: London

 
DONATE TO ME
most likely baseband issue - flash a different stock rom firmware via odin to change your baseband

My Work And Threads For Galaxy Y GT-S5360


My PM is not a Question & Answer thread - Dont treat it as such!
 
mohamedrashad
Old
#5  
mohamedrashad's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 102
Posts: 455
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: ismailia

 
DONATE TO ME
Try setting APN manually

Sent from my GT-S5360 using xda premium
 
tony_stark_noob
Old
#6  
tony_stark_noob's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 26
Posts: 153
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Banglore
Vodafone user here
Try getting new apn settings... If that doesn't work. Try flashing Ril fix zip... It may work :thumbup:
Sent from my "Humble Y" using tapatalk 2
Press T H A N K S if i helped

Device - Galaxy Y (Why???)
Rom - New experience v10
Kernel - bieltv specific kernel
Twitter -@manutdDarknight
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


TRENDING IN THEMER...