5,593,248 Members 32,337 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Restore to stock

Tip us?
 
Joshaldo
Old
#1  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 354
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Brisbane
Default Restore to stock

Hey guys I am wanting to sell my A500 but I have a custom ROM installed. I am wanting to know how I restore it back to stock? Thanks for any help.
 
Joshaldo
Old
#2  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 354
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Brisbane
Anyone?
 
roxalex
Old
#3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 13
Posts: 19
Join Date: Apr 2013
Flash it with stock rom
 
uglyjohny
Old
(Last edited by uglyjohny; 28th December 2013 at 07:34 AM.)
#4  
uglyjohny's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 37
Join Date: Jan 2013
Download stock rom -rename it to update.zip -from recovery wipe all - ghan install zip from sd card and thats it

sent from sgs3 -stock 4.3 open europe rom
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes