However, Know will may still be active on your phone. You just can't access the Knot security container. You may get messages that some program is trying to access system files and it's been blocked. This is also a feature of Knox.
You can disable the Knox app by going to terminal and entering a command, can't think of it off the top of my head but it's in the 1st post of the root del la vega thread.
If You Disagree Or Think I'm Wrong, Look Closer At My Avatar...