5,598,297 Members 48,236 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] Allview P5 Quad Camera Trouble

Tip us?
 
OwnageWOT
Old
(Last edited by OwnageWOT; 26th December 2013 at 07:08 PM.) Reason: Update attachament
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 4
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Bucharest
Camera [Q] Allview P5 Quad Camera Trouble

Hello,

I have problem with me camera phone,the problem is quality on picture the phone have 8mpx 1080p HD camera and do picture like a phone with 3,15 or 5 mpx.... Now i dont know if the problem is ROM or Camera itself.
I put some picture here to see clear me problem :
I upload a arhive with all photo to see clear , see attachments.
In Dark with camera open on screen some white pixels apear but not in same places..
In Macro picture are Great but normal or Zoom are Blur or Pixelate...

i want to know if this is a bug or trouble with camera or ROM problem.
I cant believe a 8 Mpx 1080p HD camera makes picture like a 3,15 mpx or 5mpx camera... or its HD or not???
the site dont let me to put link...omg
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2013-12-26-19-11-03.png
Views:	15
Size:	34.1 KB
ID:	2476000   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2013-12-26-19-08-15.png
Views:	16
Size:	80.6 KB
ID:	2476001   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_20131226_191051377.jpg
Views:	25
Size:	249.5 KB
ID:	2476002   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_20131226_191152744.jpg
Views:	19
Size:	243.6 KB
ID:	2476003  
 
OwnageWOT
Old
#2  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 4
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Bucharest
Sign Solution or ideea ?

Somebody HELP ? Same problem & fix ?!
 
abdo jouma
Old
#3  
abdo jouma's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 335
Posts: 2,344
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Bucharest-Romania
Pls say to me is this phone good for games

Sent from my GT-S5570 using xda premium

---------- Post added at 03:12 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:12 AM ----------

Try another camera app and see press thanks

Sent from my GT-S5570 using xda premium
IM SYRIAN BUT I LIVE IN ROMANIA
I'M ONLY 14, SORRY FOR BAD ENGLISH
SIGNATURE :
 
MY DEVICES :
S8000 > GALAXY MINI > S6312 > GALAXY S4
 
OwnageWOT
Old
#4  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 4
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Bucharest
Default FOR GAMES

Quote:
Originally Posted by abdo jouma View Post
Pls say to me is this phone good for games

Sent from my GT-S5570 using xda premium

---------- Post added at 03:12 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:12 AM ----------

Try another camera app and see press thanks

Sent from my GT-S5570 using xda premium


Fro Games is the best... i play hard graphics game and very big size game 3gb or more and all game work very fine without lag .. fps 56 max.. i play games that dont work on S3 or tablets..
The Following User Says Thank You to OwnageWOT For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes