5,595,428 Members 48,130 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM][CM9.2]Touchwiz Revolutionized Updated with NEW BASE [30-Dec-2013]

Tip us?
 
Abhishek_DK
Old
(Last edited by Abhishek_DK; 30th December 2013 at 06:27 AM.)
#21  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 125
Posts: 116
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Bangalore

 
DONATE TO ME
Thumbs up New Build with New Base is up

Quote:
Originally Posted by pavel73 View Post
wow i will try right now changeslog ?
no much changes, only changed the Base I haven't used the New Rom much I changed the Base yesterday and Rom uploaded



Rom with Updated Base
The Following User Says Thank You to Abhishek_DK For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
pavel73
Old
#22  
pavel73's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 95
Posts: 375
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Bucharest
So should i flash version from the first threat or this version (2) ?

Sent from my GT-S5670 using xda app-developers app
Magica Steaua
If I help you please press Thanks
"Be proud of who you are"
"Lose yourself in the music"


My work :
Gapps for cm7 and cm10
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2052245
Sd-ext patch for s2e and a2sd
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1863876
Cm7.2
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1721575
GingerMod v3
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1653499
 
arhant
Old
#23  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 59
Posts: 245
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: delhi
no task manger in the rom..!
_______________________________



HIT THANKS IF I HELPED.....

DEVICE:- SAMAUNG GALAXY S3

ROM: DEPENDS ON MOOD.!

KERNEL:-Googy -Max Kernel (latest)
 
k3eNaNz
Old
#24  
k3eNaNz's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 23
Posts: 105
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Constanta
Quote:
Originally Posted by Abhishek_DK View Post
Abhishek_DK

Can you please make Build 3 with Touchwiz Nature UX 2.0 ?! It looks awesome. Those clear lines

I`m already drooling over here )
 
Abhishek_DK
Old
#25  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 125
Posts: 116
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Bangalore

 
DONATE TO ME
Thumbs up There you go Task Manager

Quote:
Originally Posted by arhant View Post
no task manger in the rom..!
@arhant

task manager as requested

Flash the Zip File In Recovery you would get the Task Manager Hopefully

Quote:
Originally Posted by k3eNaNz View Post
Can you please make Build 3 with Touchwiz Nature UX 2.0 ?! It looks awesome. Those clear lines

I`m already drooling over here )
@k3eNaNz

Sure done I shall Post the Build by tomo or Max by Sun evening will try to revise it as much as possible as I'm working on Awesome Stock Rom for all GFit users
Attached Files
File Type: zip taskmanager.zip - [Click for QR Code] (831.1 KB, 19 views)
The Following User Says Thank You to Abhishek_DK For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
k3eNaNz
Old
#26  
k3eNaNz's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 23
Posts: 105
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Constanta
Quote:
Originally Posted by Abhishek_DK View Post
@k3eNaNz

Sure done I shall Post the Build by tomo or Max by Sun evening will try to revise it as much as possible as I'm working on Awesome Stock Rom for all GFit users

Thank You
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes