FORUMS

Top Forum Discussions

note 3 odin fail

229 posts
Thanks Meter: 48
 
By resurrect, Senior Member on 4th January 2014, 02:08 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
hi i have problme when i tray to flash with odin h3g itv official firmware i have odin message faile to idden steps and not remember ol version of my note 3 i can't install any firmware need pit file? how i can take if my telephone not start and boot loop every time i try to install recovery and use omega rom but i have some problems not have signal and frequently reboot
 
 
4th January 2014, 02:45 AM |#2  
Quote:
Originally Posted by resurrect

hi i have problme when i tray to flash with odin h3g itv official firmware i have odin message faile to idden steps and not remember ol version of my note 3 i can't install any firmware need pit file? how i can take if my telephone not start and boot loop every time i try to install recovery and use omega rom but i have some problems not have signal and frequently reboot

Try restore your efs if you have backup or nandroid backup. If there are none, then you are in big trouble.

1)What firmware are you trying to flash using Odin?
2)Try download and flash the latest stock firmware and flash it.
Last edited by IzArsha; 4th January 2014 at 02:49 AM.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to IzArsha For This Useful Post: [ View ]
4th January 2014, 03:05 AM |#3  
resurrect's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 48
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by IzArsha

Try restore your efs if you have backup or nandroid backup. If there are none, then you are in big trouble.

1)What firmware are you trying to flash using Odin?
2)Try download and flash the latest stock firmware and flash it.


now i flashed last itv and go fine but not have signal and telephone on banda base i have unknow and i have frequently reboot
4th January 2014, 03:20 AM |#4  
radicalisto's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag York
Thanks Meter: 1,540
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by resurrect

now i flashed last itv and go fine but not have signal and telephone on banda base i have unknow and i have frequently reboot

Flash this via your custom recovery it'll fix your baseband, and EFS issue with the bootloop.
Last edited by radicalisto; 4th January 2014 at 03:26 AM.
4th January 2014, 03:27 AM |#5  
resurrect's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 48
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by radicalisto

Flash this via your custom recovery it'll fix your baseband, and EFS issue with the bootloop.

thanks man now my telephone work very thanks!!!!!
4th January 2014, 03:31 AM |#6  
radicalisto's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag York
Thanks Meter: 1,540
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by resurrect

thanks man now my telephone work very thanks!!!!!

You are very welcome
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes