Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,813,583 Members 38,426 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

How to obtain warranty info of S4 ?

Tip us?
 
smep
Old
#51  
smep's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 36
Posts: 219
Join Date: Jul 2013
I think you flashed old baseband or the wrong one by mistake, try flash new one and make sure its compatible with 4.3

Sent from my hair dryer
 
GalaxySIIII
Old
#52  
GalaxySIIII's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 59
Posts: 938
Join Date: May 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by smep View Post
I think you flashed old baseband or the wrong one by mistake, try flash new one and make sure its compatible with 4.3

Sent from my hair dryer
i did right and i updated phone via kies 3 latest uemk8 and still no service.. it will find networks but once i trying register it wont do it ... like been banned or blacklisted or something .. where i can check whether is not blacklisted ?
Vivo X3S (mine)
LG F320S (SOLD!)
LG F180S (GF's)
SmartAss®
 
smep
Old
#53  
smep's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 36
Posts: 219
Join Date: Jul 2013
Call service provider and ask them if you are blacklisted or no ,they may ask you for imei


Sent from my LG microwave
 
Joku1981
Old
#54  
Joku1981's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 554
Posts: 1,805
Join Date: Jun 2012

 
DONATE TO ME


---------- Post added at 09:48 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:37 AM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by GalaxySIIII View Post
Is this CSC correct ?
bcos originaly I had EMK8 in phone ..

I see all correct here. The unique thing u can do is update it by Kies 3. Try if u can call and if u still having the advice "no service network" u can get it to the service center

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
CLICK "THANKS" BUTTON IF I HELPED YA
 
GalaxySIIII
Old
#55  
GalaxySIIII's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 59
Posts: 938
Join Date: May 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Joku1981 View Post


---------- Post added at 09:48 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:37 AM ----------


I see all correct here. The unique thing u can do is update it by Kies 3. Try if u can call and if u still having the advice "no service network" u can get it to the service center
it is weird when i put o2 sim it shows H+ without service .. means data flowing ..
Vivo X3S (mine)
LG F320S (SOLD!)
LG F180S (GF's)
SmartAss®
 
GalaxySIIII
Old
(Last edited by GalaxySIIII; 5th January 2014 at 09:53 AM.)
#56  
GalaxySIIII's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 59
Posts: 938
Join Date: May 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by smep View Post
Call service provider and ask them if you are blacklisted or no ,they may ask you for imei


Sent from my LG microwave
yeah ive checked found some imei check .. it says clean
http://sndeep.info/en
Vivo X3S (mine)
LG F320S (SOLD!)
LG F180S (GF's)
SmartAss®
 
GalaxySIIII
Old
#57  
GalaxySIIII's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 59
Posts: 938
Join Date: May 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Joku1981 View Post


---------- Post added at 09:48 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:37 AM ----------


I see all correct here. The unique thing u can do is update it by Kies 3. Try if u can call and if u still having the advice "no service network" u can get it to the service center
ive updated to this via kies 3

Vivo X3S (mine)
LG F320S (SOLD!)
LG F180S (GF's)
SmartAss®

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes