FORUMS

Make Your Network Smart – XDA Xposed Tuesday

We rave about the features and abilities of our smartphones. However, in order for … more

Dr.Ketan Brings The S6 Theme Store To The Note 4

Dr.Ketan has submitted a video to the forums showing a functional port of the Galaxy S6 … more

Do You Have Insurance on Your Smartphone?

While affordable smartphones are becoming more available, the majority of high-end flagships … more

Apple Music Will Increase iTunes Match to 100,000 Songs

The battle for music streaming subscription dominance is starting to really heat … more

How to obtain warranty info of S4 ?

938 posts
Thanks Meter: 61
 
By GalaxySIIII, Senior Member on 3rd January 2014, 09:59 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
5th January 2014, 02:50 AM |#51  
smep's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 36
 
More
I think you flashed old baseband or the wrong one by mistake, try flash new one and make sure its compatible with 4.3

Sent from my hair dryer
 
 
5th January 2014, 02:58 AM |#52  
GalaxySIIII's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 61
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by smep

I think you flashed old baseband or the wrong one by mistake, try flash new one and make sure its compatible with 4.3

Sent from my hair dryer

i did right and i updated phone via kies 3 latest uemk8 and still no service.. it will find networks but once i trying register it wont do it ... like been banned or blacklisted or something .. where i can check whether is not blacklisted ?
5th January 2014, 03:09 AM |#53  
smep's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 36
 
More
Call service provider and ask them if you are blacklisted or no ,they may ask you for imei


Sent from my LG microwave
5th January 2014, 08:48 AM |#54  
Joku1981's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 810
 
Donate to Me
More


---------- Post added at 09:48 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:37 AM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by GalaxySIIII

Is this CSC correct ?
bcos originaly I had EMK8 in phone ..

I see all correct here. The unique thing u can do is update it by Kies 3. Try if u can call and if u still having the advice "no service network" u can get it to the service center
5th January 2014, 09:44 AM |#55  
GalaxySIIII's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 61
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Joku1981



---------- Post added at 09:48 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:37 AM ----------


I see all correct here. The unique thing u can do is update it by Kies 3. Try if u can call and if u still having the advice "no service network" u can get it to the service center

it is weird when i put o2 sim it shows H+ without service .. means data flowing ..
5th January 2014, 09:48 AM |#56  
GalaxySIIII's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 61
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by smep

Call service provider and ask them if you are blacklisted or no ,they may ask you for imei


Sent from my LG microwave

yeah ive checked found some imei check .. it says clean
http://sndeep.info/en
Last edited by GalaxySIIII; 5th January 2014 at 09:53 AM.
5th January 2014, 10:00 AM |#57  
GalaxySIIII's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 61
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Joku1981



---------- Post added at 09:48 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:37 AM ----------


I see all correct here. The unique thing u can do is update it by Kies 3. Try if u can call and if u still having the advice "no service network" u can get it to the service center

ive updated to this via kies 3

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes