Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Expand RAM

OP freakydev8

5th January 2014, 01:08 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
103 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Is it possible to expand RAM on micromax canvas HD. Extend RAM to 2/3 gb

Sent from my Micromax A116 using xda app-developers app
5th January 2014, 01:44 PM   |  #2  
Gilbert_vanguard's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
26 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
More
Exclamation
No its not a computer to do that! you can use ur memory card as swap partition to increase speed a Lil bit but u need a class 6 or 10 card for that, search the forums you might find a mod for swap!
5th January 2014, 02:56 PM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
103 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
I tried it. Not good.

Sent from my Micromax A116 using xda app-developers app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes