Post Reply

Trouble wiht Media utilites on Galaxy Note 3

OP fbike

5th January 2014, 11:40 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2007
Hi

I'm a newbee with Zooper widget, and I purchase the pro version on market, and download Media Utilities.

As chown on many examples I have configured correctly Media Utilites according (make cover available, size 400, and app integration with zooper)

I have tried to make my own player, but when I put the code #TMU_COVERART#, I have alweas '---' meaning no cover available, It's the same case for the title aof the song....

I take some Template and it's the same problem.

Anyone as an idea ?

thanks

SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE 3 9005 STOCK Firmware XEF

AP N9005XXUDMK2
CP N9005XXUDMJ7
CSC N9005OXXDMK3
5th January 2014, 12:10 PM   |  #2  
kwerdenker's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Flag Probably the Zooper Forums
Thanks Meter: 2,331
 
1,403 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by fbike

Hi

I'm a newbee with Zooper widget, and I purchase the pro version on market, and download Media Utilities.

As chown on many examples I have configured correctly Media Utilites according (make cover available, size 400, and app integration with zooper)

I have tried to make my own player, but when I put the code #TMU_COVERART#, I have alweas '---' meaning no cover available, It's the same case for the title aof the song....

I take some Template and it's the same problem.

Anyone as an idea ?

thanks

SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE 3 9005 STOCK Firmware XEF

AP N9005XXUDMK2
CP N9005XXUDMJ7
CSC N9005OXXDMK3

Did you try it with different music player? In general a good test is Google Play Music. If it works with that and doesn't work with others its not a problem with MU.
5th January 2014, 07:47 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2007
Smile
Yes !!!! You're great

Ok with Google play music but not with Samsung MP3 player !

Application "Musique" (french rom) seems to be buggy with MU...

Maybe someone get this trouble!

Thanks
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes