LG G4 Note Leaks

The post LG G4 Note Leaks appeared first on xda-developers. … more

Compact Volume Panel for CM12

The post Compact Volume Panel for CM12 appeared first on xda-developers. … more

HTC M9 Roundup: Availability and Prices

The post HTC M9 Roundup: Availability and Prices appeared first on xda-developers. … more

OnePlus Late March AMAA Roundup

The post OnePlus Late March AMAA Roundup appeared first on xda-developers. … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Q] Trouble flashing [ROM][4.3 MJ9] Lab Rats Resurrection

3rd January 2014, 09:55 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
17 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
More
Good morning people! I am having trouble flashing Lab Rats 4.3. I apologize if this has been posted before, but i havent seen this particular issue posted. I got the notification that the rom was flashed successfully and when i swiped to complete the installation, it said there was no OS located and do I want to continue. Of course I swiped it (not using my head ) and mp phone booted up to a white screen with the verizon logo and that was it. I restored it to jelly bean 22 and tried it again with the same results. I had this version of Lab Rats before and really like it but for some reason I took it off my sd card. Would really like to run it again. Can anyone tell me where I went wrong? My phone specs are :
SCH-I605
4.1.2
I605VRUEMJ9
JellyBeans build 22
3rd January 2014, 07:39 PM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Flag Los Angeles
Thanks Meter: 4
 
19 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by johnnymac65

Good morning people! I am having trouble flashing Lab Rats 4.3. I apologize if this has been posted before, but i havent seen this particular issue posted. I got the notification that the rom was flashed successfully and when i swiped to complete the installation, it said there was no OS located and do I want to continue. Of course I swiped it (not using my head ) and mp phone booted up to a white screen with the verizon logo and that was it. I restored it to jelly bean 22 and tried it again with the same results. I had this version of Lab Rats before and really like it but for some reason I took it off my sd card. Would really like to run it again. Can anyone tell me where I went wrong? My phone specs are :
SCH-I605
4.1.2
I605VRUEMJ9
JellyBeans build 22

did you check the MD5 ? Should be
MD5 - ca8121c9fc5eb1c340c6a0cfe05d7ef7
5th January 2014, 11:46 AM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
17 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
More
No I didnt. Thank you for telling me this. I will check and see if I have the right one

Sent from my SCH-I605 using xda app-developers app
5th January 2014, 12:59 PM   |  #4  
wolfeyes30's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag NE OHIO
Thanks Meter: 334
 
639 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
Using TWRP?
Reflash the rom again. Seen others having that issue with TWRP. Also try Philz recovery. Works better with 4.3 roms for me.
5th January 2014, 01:08 PM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
17 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
More
I am using TWRP but will try PHILZ. thanks for the advice

Sent from my SCH-I605 using xda app-developers app
5th January 2014, 09:00 PM   |  #6  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
17 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
More
I have it up and running. Apparently I didn't let it load long enough. Thanks for all the help

Sent from my SCH-I605 using xda app-developers app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes