Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Wondering if GTA san andreas works on captivate glide

OP grtsarav

6th January 2014, 12:42 PM   |  #1  
grtsarav's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 206
 
196 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
I am new to android.....wanted to know if someone got gta san andreas to work on a tegra 2 device yet.....thanks
6th January 2014, 04:45 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Flag Buenos Aires
Thanks Meter: 75
 
292 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by grtsarav

I am new to android.....wanted to know if someone got gta san andreas to work on a tegra 2 device yet.....thanks

Nope, it doesn't work on any Tegra 2 device
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes