Dynamic Pop for Note 4 (N910T & 910W8)

With the release of the Canadian Lollipop ROM for the Note 4, T-Mobile users can also enjoy the … more

Sunday Debate: Better to Buy Older or Newer Hardware?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on New vs. Old. Come with your opinions and feel … more

HTC Sense Camera & Gallery for M8 GPE Lollipop

If you are running a GPE ROM and miss the sense gallery and camera, this flashable zip by … more

XenonHD Unofficial AOSP-based ROM for Find 7a

XDA Recognized Contributor uppon2 & Team Horizon are bringing the Oppo … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

HTC ONE Complete Data loss Stuck in TWRP

5th January 2014, 03:06 AM |#11  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 59
 
295 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
I have nothing on internal. Like I said all is wiped

Sent from my XT907 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
 
6th January 2014, 01:25 PM |#12  
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
78 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
you can try
You will need to reboot to recovery and enter fastboot
not sure if this is exact so research it lower case and caps are needed the way they are done in tuts i used copy and paste then edited
enter command prompt window change to where your adb stuff is
fastoot devices if you get a response with sn great
fastboot oemRUU
fastboot flash zip imagename.zip where imagename is the rom you want to put on
for recovery it is like
fastboot flash recovery imagename.zip where imagename is your custom recovery
6th January 2014, 11:21 PM |#13  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 59
 
295 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by aaronpw0621

I have nothing on internal. Like I said all is wiped

Sent from my XT907 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Well I got it to get into recovery. I ended up using a HTC ONE all in one kit. So I got a stock like ROM and radio and firmware to get me going. Thing is now is when I try to sideload any ROM I keep getting stuck in either a bootloop or at the Boot Image. I still have SuperCid. I tried using the how-to on changing "mid" so that way I can use any variant ROM. But apparently I dont have a way to re-zip files So now going trying to sideload CM10.2 with GAPPS. Thing is is what I do sideload I cant find in storage. I just cant figure out why a few ROMS I had before now wont boot past the boot animation or just wont flash. PLEASE HELP
7th January 2014, 01:59 AM |#14  
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
78 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
how did u make out with cm 10?
just checking in
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes