5,594,518 Members 32,438 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Stuck On Factory Boot Up Screen

Tip us?
 
XAlexander_AlexanderX
Old
#11  
XAlexander_AlexanderX's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 60
Posts: 291
Join Date: May 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by daddymemoru View Post
Yeah I finally got to the home screen but it still won't let me add one >
Those are all the things I did .. I don't what to say. Have you tried connecting to other WiFi? Are you running stock ?

Sent from my LGMS769 using Tapatalk
Current Device: AT&T HTC One X+
Rooted, Dev Unlocked
Recovery: TWRP
Previous Devices: T-Mobile Wing, T-Mobile MyTouch 3G, Droid Incredible 2, LG G2X, HTC Rezound, LG Optimus L9 P769
 
daddymemoru
Old
#12  
daddymemoru's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 57
Join Date: Sep 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by XAlexander_AlexanderX View Post
Those are all the things I did .. I don't what to say. Have you tried connecting to other WiFi? Are you running stock ?

Sent from my LGMS769 using Tapatalk
Yeah I'm running stock, and I don't know any other wi-fi.
 
XAlexander_AlexanderX
Old
#13  
XAlexander_AlexanderX's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 60
Posts: 291
Join Date: May 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by daddymemoru View Post
Yeah I'm running stock, and I don't know any other wi-fi.
You're obviously replying over WiFi. Umm the only thing I would do at this time is download connectify and turn my PC into a hotspot and use the WiFi from there.

Sent from my LGMS769 using Tapatalk
Current Device: AT&T HTC One X+
Rooted, Dev Unlocked
Recovery: TWRP
Previous Devices: T-Mobile Wing, T-Mobile MyTouch 3G, Droid Incredible 2, LG G2X, HTC Rezound, LG Optimus L9 P769
 
rr46000
Old
(Last edited by rr46000; 7th January 2014 at 04:08 AM.)
#14  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 141
Posts: 340
Join Date: Aug 2012
Post Info

Quote:
You're obviously replying over WiFi. Umm the only thing I would do at this time is download connectify and turn my PC into a hotspot and use the WiFi from there.
Yup ,he is right

Hit thanks if i helped
Devices
Moto G -Constantly Changing Roms--Main
 
Lg Optimus L9 -[Jelly Cream+Customized on my own]
Samsung galaxy ace plus-Speedmod Kitkat
Micromax canvas hd(a116)-SLD Ultimate

My Work
Tags
error, optimus, screen, start, stuck
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


XDA PORTAL POSTS

[APK] YouTube Update to 5.6 Now Lets You Cast Live Video to Your Chromecast

Earlier today, we talked about how Google brought two new apps to … more

[OTA Captured] Android 4.4.2 Now Rolling Out to the AT&T Galaxy S 4 Active

A little under two months ago, AT&T started rolling out … more

HTC Releases Dual Lens SDK for the HTC One M8 (2014)

One of the highlights of the HTC One M8is its new dual lens camera system. Termed … more