XDA Xposed Tuesday: XHangouts Will Improve Your Hangouts

Ever since Google started supporting text messaging in Hangouts many people have … more

Shattered Screen? Turn Your Broken Device into a Complete Media Center!

A cracked screen usually means you’ll have to spend a hefty … more

Gmail 5.0: Material Design and Multiple Account Support

Google started to materialize many of its applications right after announcing the … more

Some of Our Favorite Features in Android 5.0 Lollipop

Android 5.0 Lollipop is the latest major revision to Google’s mobile operating … more
Post Reply

Stuck On Factory Boot Up Screen

OP daddymemoru

6th January 2014, 11:20 PM   |  #11  
XAlexander_AlexanderX's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 84
 
364 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by daddymemoru

Yeah I finally got to the home screen but it still won't let me add one >

Those are all the things I did .. I don't what to say. Have you tried connecting to other WiFi? Are you running stock ?

Sent from my LGMS769 using Tapatalk
7th January 2014, 12:21 AM   |  #12  
daddymemoru's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
64 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by XAlexander_AlexanderX

Those are all the things I did .. I don't what to say. Have you tried connecting to other WiFi? Are you running stock ?

Sent from my LGMS769 using Tapatalk

Yeah I'm running stock, and I don't know any other wi-fi.
7th January 2014, 12:27 AM   |  #13  
XAlexander_AlexanderX's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 84
 
364 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by daddymemoru

Yeah I'm running stock, and I don't know any other wi-fi.

You're obviously replying over WiFi. Umm the only thing I would do at this time is download connectify and turn my PC into a hotspot and use the WiFi from there.

Sent from my LGMS769 using Tapatalk
7th January 2014, 04:04 AM   |  #14  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 600
 
578 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
More
Post Info
Quote:

You're obviously replying over WiFi. Umm the only thing I would do at this time is download connectify and turn my PC into a hotspot and use the WiFi from there.

Yup ,he is right
Last edited by rr46000; 7th January 2014 at 04:08 AM.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
error, optimus, screen, start, stuck
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes