Build an Impractical But Awesome Lego Mindstorm Dock

The vast majority of what we cover here on the XDA-Developers News Portal relates to … more

MultiROM Makes its Way Over to the HTC One (M8)

While browsing our forum, you will undoubtedly find more than a few enticing ROMs available … more

Welcome to the New XDA-Developers Portal!

You may recall that a few weeks ago, we opened up the XDA-2015 forum themesto intrepid users … more

An Android Enthusiast’s Apple iPhone 6 Challenge

The media has gone batty again over Apple “revolutionizing” smartphones. … more
Post Reply

Stuck On Factory Boot Up Screen

6th January 2014, 11:20 PM   |  #11  
XAlexander_AlexanderX's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 84
 
360 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by daddymemoru

Yeah I finally got to the home screen but it still won't let me add one >

Those are all the things I did .. I don't what to say. Have you tried connecting to other WiFi? Are you running stock ?

Sent from my LGMS769 using Tapatalk
7th January 2014, 12:21 AM   |  #12  
daddymemoru's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
64 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by XAlexander_AlexanderX

Those are all the things I did .. I don't what to say. Have you tried connecting to other WiFi? Are you running stock ?

Sent from my LGMS769 using Tapatalk

Yeah I'm running stock, and I don't know any other wi-fi.
7th January 2014, 12:27 AM   |  #13  
XAlexander_AlexanderX's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 84
 
360 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by daddymemoru

Yeah I'm running stock, and I don't know any other wi-fi.

You're obviously replying over WiFi. Umm the only thing I would do at this time is download connectify and turn my PC into a hotspot and use the WiFi from there.

Sent from my LGMS769 using Tapatalk
7th January 2014, 04:04 AM   |  #14  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 594
 
573 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
More
Post Info
Quote:

You're obviously replying over WiFi. Umm the only thing I would do at this time is download connectify and turn my PC into a hotspot and use the WiFi from there.

Yup ,he is right
Last edited by rr46000; 7th January 2014 at 04:08 AM.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
error, optimus, screen, start, stuck
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes