Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

CM11 Xperia TX Hayabusa

OP nnmka

6th January 2014, 04:04 PM   |  #11  
OP Senior Member
Flag Rostov-on-Don
Thanks Meter: 32
 
194 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
murusa11
I renamed the file from your computer, there is no problem
6th January 2014, 04:05 PM   |  #12  
OP Senior Member
Flag Rostov-on-Don
Thanks Meter: 32
 
194 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
murusa11
I renamed the file from your computer, there is no problem
6th January 2014, 04:12 PM   |  #13  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by nnmka

murusa11
I renamed the file from your computer, there is no problem


can you learn me how can this ??

---------- Post added at 07:12 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:07 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by nnmka

murusa11
I renamed the file from your computer, there is no problem

computer only shows internal storage
7th January 2014, 11:05 AM   |  #14  
Senior Member
Flag Wuhan
Thanks Meter: 313
 
273 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
Donate to Me
More
You may grant root access to Root Explorer and rename it.Or you can use adb to do so.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to updateing For This Useful Post: [ View ]
7th January 2014, 02:53 PM   |  #15  
Leo's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 189
 
549 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by updateing

You may grant root access to Root Explorer and rename it.Or you can use adb to do so.

hi updateing
could u take a look at the mac address changing after i install the omni rom on TX
i think its something wrong with the "data/etc/wlan_macaddr"
thx in advance
7th January 2014, 04:00 PM   |  #16  
Senior Member
Flag Wuhan
Thanks Meter: 313
 
273 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Leo

hi updateing
could u take a look at the mac address changing after i install the omni rom on TX
i think its something wrong with the "data/etc/wlan_macaddr"
thx in advance

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2509456
Maybe this thread will help (if you know your original MAC address)
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to updateing For This Useful Post: [ View ]
7th January 2014, 04:20 PM   |  #17  
Leo's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 189
 
549 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by updateing

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2509456
Maybe this thread will help (if you know your original MAC address)

oh xiexie~
7th January 2014, 04:24 PM   |  #18  
Senior Member
Flag Wuhan
Thanks Meter: 313
 
273 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Leo

oh xiexie~

I just gave it a try and it did work on Omni 4.4...Time to hit Thanks for him
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to updateing For This Useful Post: [ View ]
7th January 2014, 06:20 PM   |  #19  
Leo's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 189
 
549 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
Talking
Quote:
Originally Posted by updateing

I just gave it a try and it did work on Omni 4.4...Time to hit Thanks for him

for me it did too, you also deserve a thank hit

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes