Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

iHackers v2.0 - No %-Sign

OP Cilow

6th January 2014, 09:35 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Hi Guys,
i dont have the % Sign in the Notificationsbar. No matter if i turn it off and then on. Still missing the % Sign at the Accu.

I'm on 4.3 rooted, DoomKernel, unlocked Bootloader and iHackers v2.0

Any Solution's for that Problem?
7th January 2014, 07:36 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 100
 
547 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
You probebly have gravity box active, you need to enable it from there

Sent from my C6903 using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to shteren For This Useful Post: [ View ]
7th January 2014, 11:38 AM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Thanks!
You're right, i have GravityBox installed just for the Advanced Power off Menu, and also there is an Option for the Accu to enable the % Sign.

But what if havent GravityBox on my Z1, will the % Sign work fine?
7th January 2014, 06:47 PM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 100
 
547 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cilow

Thanks!
You're right, i have GravityBox installed just for the Advanced Power off Menu, and also there is an Option for the Accu to enable the % Sign.

But what if havent GravityBox on my Z1, will the % Sign work fine?

if you remove gravity box the % will be determined by the power menu in settings menu.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes