Post Reply

Language problem

6th January 2014, 05:39 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Flag Varaždin
Thanks Meter: 12
 
29 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
More
Hi there, I have a brand new samsung galaxy s4 only for Turkish market and on samsung is Turkish language. Is it posible to change it to other language like english. I have no option to choose other language.
Thanks all for help, and sorry for my bad english
6th January 2014, 10:36 PM   |  #2  
leaderbuilder's Avatar
Senior Member
Somewhere in the dark and wet Northwest.
Thanks Meter: 1,243
 
2,288 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2007
More
System Settings>Language and input>Laguage Look here.
7th January 2014, 12:01 AM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Flag Sana'a
Thanks Meter: 26
 
256 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2009
I also want to add Arabic language to the languages list but i don't know how to do that.

Sent from my SPH-L720 using Tapatalk
7th January 2014, 09:37 AM   |  #4  
OP Junior Member
Flag Varaždin
Thanks Meter: 12
 
29 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
More
When I go there it only have Turkish language.
7th January 2014, 05:48 PM   |  #5  
daniel4653's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Southern California
Thanks Meter: 2,656
 
8,256 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sayler

When I go there it only have Turkish language.

That disappointing. there has to be some way to side load another language.

Sent from my SPH-L720 using Tapatalk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes