Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Volume progress bar

7th January 2014, 08:09 PM |#1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
What the code for volume in zooper widget progress bar

Sent from my SPH-L710 using xda app-developers app
7th January 2014, 09:16 PM |#2  
kwerdenker's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Flag Probably the Zooper Forums
Thanks Meter: 2,512
 
1,449 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by wizy321

What the code for volume in zooper widget progress bar

Sent from my SPH-L710 using xda app-developers app

To my knowledge there is no variable for volume in Zooper
7th January 2014, 09:42 PM |#3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
Dang it

Sent from my SPH-L710 using xda app-developers app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes