Android 5.0.2 and New Factory Images For Nexus 7 (Wi-Fi) Available

Android 5.0 is has been publicly available since early November, and the … more

Github Tutorial App Shows You How to Use… Github

Github can get pretty complicated and using it can become quite daunting, especially … more

Google Glass-like Clip-On For Regular Glasses Developed by Sony

For the price of $2,000, a pair of glasses that can run apps, take pictures, … more

Micromax Takes OnePlus to Court! Android Wear Receives Lollipop – XDA TV

Android 5.0 Lollipop is available officially for the Moto 360! … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Help with Imei

OP honeybal

6th January 2014, 10:37 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Hy guys, for two days i'm struggling with this problem. i read many threads of this problems, but i can't solved it. i have 0049... imei, and i didn't bucked up efs file. i tried to flash many roms and modems, but i remain with this wroing imei. Now im with stock 4.1.1 please need Help. i atahed 2 photos with my base band and imei.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	2014-01-06 11.25.42.png
Views:	688
Size:	110.4 KB
ID:	2497683   Click image for larger version

Name:	2014-01-06 11.26.57.png
Views:	664
Size:	102.3 KB
ID:	2497684  
6th January 2014, 12:32 PM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
28 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
That's a pretty thorny situation if don't have a backup... Try to take a look here it might help http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1264021
6th January 2014, 02:05 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by smasher220

That's a pretty thorny situation if don't have a backup... Try to take a look here it might help http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1264021

i will give it a try.... will be back with result
6th January 2014, 09:25 PM   |  #4  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
i come back, but still no result.I flashed a stock rom. 4.3 now and still no solutions
Last edited by honeybal; 6th January 2014 at 10:50 PM. Reason: spelling
6th January 2014, 09:30 PM   |  #5  
puku66's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
37 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by honeybal

i come back, but still no result.I flashed a stock rom. 4.3 now and still solutions

using box/dongle flasher(Z3X, BST,.... etc) will repair imei...
6th January 2014, 10:36 PM   |  #6  
bihslk's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Leksand
Thanks Meter: 243
 
1,285 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
i cant even backup mine.

Tryed both tools and just stuck with ADB starting.


Running in Windows 8 64BIT
8th January 2014, 09:52 AM   |  #7  
kulantimba's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag stockholm
Thanks Meter: 0
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2009
More
Google chimera tools it helpe me anyway.

Skickat från min GT-N7100 via Tapatalk

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes