FORUMS

Which OEM Would You Like to Help?

Most manufacturers have moments of greatness and moments of decadence, and in the past few years … more

Root T-Mobile S6/Edge on 5.1.1 Without Tripping Knox

If you purchase phones from a carrier, you may be no stranger to the difficulties … more

IonVR Coming Soon, HTC M9 Dev Edition Gets Android 5.1 – XDA TV

The HTC M9 Developer Edition has received Android 5.1. That and … more

Android 5.1.1 Omni ROM For Motorola Xoom

Back in Feb 2011, the Motorola Xoom became the first device to be sold with Android 3.0 … more

같Post your Leo Today Screens Here같

3,226 posts
Thanks Meter: 116
 
By djcedric, Senior Member on 10th November 2009, 06:08 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Ok I will post the first screenshot of my actually HD2 Screen

Last edited by djcedric; 11th November 2009 at 08:03 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to djcedric For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
11th November 2009, 06:54 AM |#2  
Nara-e-Mastana's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Karachi
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
^ it looks awesome...
Is it SBP Shell or what?
How did you change icons for battery, speakers and signal bars? any cab file available?

Thanks for sharing

--
11th November 2009, 07:25 AM |#3  
djcedric's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag geraardsbergen
Thanks Meter: 116
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nara-e-Mastana

^ it looks awesome...
Is it SBP Shell or what?
How did you change icons for battery, speakers and signal bars? any cab file available?

Thanks for sharing

--

no its not spb,its Max ultimate in blackstone thread

Taskbar:yes its tsowen taskbar with little changes to personalyze,i will search for it,you can download it on my thread also but with bluelightning start logo,look @ my signature
11th November 2009, 07:46 AM |#4  
Nara-e-Mastana's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Karachi
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Yes, I visited your thread...your work is awesome
But I couldn't find the cab only for taskbar icons...
I only want to change my taskbar icons like battery, speakers and signal bars etc..

Can you provide that cab file...

Thanks in advance.

--
11th November 2009, 07:54 AM |#5  
djcedric's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag geraardsbergen
Thanks Meter: 116
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nara-e-Mastana

Yes, I visited your thread...your work is awesome
But I couldn't find the cab only for taskbar icons...
I only want to change my taskbar icons like battery, speakers and signal bars etc..

Can you provide that cab file...

Thanks in advance.

--

this one:

but keep in mind you will also change the start button like on screenshot.

http://www.4shared.com/file/13142616...5_version.html

edit: otherwise look here for tsowen taskbars:
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=512971

take the right one for 6.5!!!
only this one:
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...54&postcount=6
Last edited by djcedric; 11th November 2009 at 07:59 AM.
11th November 2009, 10:03 AM |#6  
Nara-e-Mastana's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Karachi
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
^Thank you so much buddy
11th November 2009, 12:34 PM |#7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Hi,

I downloaded the taskbar but my battery icon isn't the nice round one with percentage in it, it's a picture of a battery only

did I miss something?

thanks
11th November 2009, 01:52 PM |#8  
djcedric's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag geraardsbergen
Thanks Meter: 116
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by twisted-pixel

Hi,

I downloaded the taskbar but my battery icon isn't the nice round one with percentage in it, it's a picture of a battery only

did I miss something?

thanks

im looking for this too mate for hours now????can't find it,maybe because of the stockrom?if someone can help with this please...
11th November 2009, 02:17 PM |#9  
djcedric's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag geraardsbergen
Thanks Meter: 116
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by twisted-pixel

Hi,

I downloaded the taskbar but my battery icon isn't the nice round one with percentage in it, it's a picture of a battery only

did I miss something?

thanks

i just have found the solution mate,install lite version and you have the round taskbar working just fine!!!!!!

Edit:the problem from the battery is gone but now there is no reception bars anymore so don't install this
Attached Files
File Type: cab tsowentaskbar6v3.3(lite).cab - [Click for QR Code] (1.81 MB, 1190 views)
Last edited by djcedric; 11th November 2009 at 02:19 PM.
11th November 2009, 02:28 PM |#10  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
I've tried that..I still have the reception bars, but still don't have the battery percentage
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
mine
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes