Post Reply

Back to unrooted stock mk3?

OP haxerpaylay

8th January 2014, 02:39 AM   |  #1  
haxerpaylay's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Houston
Thanks Meter: 51
 
267 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
More
Hey guys, could someone point me in the right direction to go back to stock unmodified. I'm on moar 7.1.0 mk3 if it matters, I do not have the nox bootloader. Thank you!

Sent from my SPH-L710 using Tapatalk
8th January 2014, 10:36 PM   |  #2  
jdelano's Avatar
Senior Member
Buford, GA
Thanks Meter: 738
 
2,069 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
do you want the KNOX boot loader with Mk3 or just MK3 itself?

FULL MK3 with KNOX:
Odin to MD4 stock here

The take the update that you'll be notified of.

To run basically stock MK3 w/o KNOX:
Flash this stock MK3 rom from CNexus here

Be sure to follow the directions exactly.

Hope that helps
9th January 2014, 12:14 AM   |  #3  
haxerpaylay's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Houston
Thanks Meter: 51
 
267 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdelano

do you want the KNOX boot loader with Mk3 or just MK3 itself?

FULL MK3 with KNOX:
Odin to MD4 stock here

The take the update that you'll be notified of.

To run basically stock MK3 w/o KNOX:
Flash this stock MK3 rom from CNexus here

Be sure to follow the directions exactly.

Hope that helps

Thank you! Yes i need everything back to stock, for special reasons. lol
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes