Official TWRP Recovery Lands on Micromax Canvas Magnus

With the recent release of Android One, Micromax and MediaTek released fully buildable … more

Update Overload: SuperSU Heavily Updated

There are apps and apps out there. Very few can reach the level of popularity required to stay at … more

Lollipop Leak Available for the Sprint Galaxy S5

Since the Android 5.0Lollipop’s official release not too long ago, we’ve seen … more

CPU Spy Gets an Android Lollipop Makeover

At some point in the distant past, you probably heard of CPU Spy for Android by XDARetired … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Thread Closed

CyanogenMod For (HTC Droid DNA - dlx)

OP juginkrebs

5th January 2014, 05:41 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Flag Berlin
Thanks Meter: 8
 
229 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Hello i found CyanogenMod for Deoid DNA-dlx

who can test this Roms:

Downloads: http://download.cyanogenmod.org/?device=dlx
6th January 2014, 12:30 AM   |  #2  
toolhas4degrees's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Fenton, MI
Thanks Meter: 314
 
754 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by juginkrebs

Hello i found CyanogenMod for Deoid DNA-dlx

who can test this Roms:

Downloads: http://download.cyanogenmod.org/?device=dlx

the droid dna and the htc butterfly are two different devices(diff framework) these roms work on e model, but not on d model. make sure to let others know in the OP.
6th January 2014, 10:59 AM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Flag Berlin
Thanks Meter: 8
 
229 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
i have the e model can i use this?
6th January 2014, 11:27 AM   |  #4  
praveen7682's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Chennai
Thanks Meter: 131
 
462 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by juginkrebs

i have the e model can i use this?

You can give it a try and report..Pls make sure to backup everything before you do it..
6th January 2014, 11:37 AM   |  #5  
OP Senior Member
Flag Berlin
Thanks Meter: 8
 
229 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
i have a problem my when i get to setting-storage is unavaibel
9th January 2014, 07:05 PM   |  #6  
bluheart's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kozhikode
Thanks Meter: 189
 
714 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
One of the most difficult tasks is to make the ext storage work on D version.
I tried and tried and failed to port
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes