Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,784,161 Members 41,735 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] sdcard0 sdcar1 both are internal

Tip us?
 
flaviort
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 7
Join Date: Jun 2013
Default [Q] sdcard0 sdcar1 both are internal

galley

My problem is that my cm this with sdcard1 as internal. and also sdcard0
do not want to resort to Swap Internal & External SD


Itīs a bug?
how can I solve?
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-01-06-23-45-05[1].png
Views:	1663
Size:	49.5 KB
ID:	2501511   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-01-08-03-10-34[1].png
Views:	1433
Size:	40.9 KB
ID:	2501512   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-01-08-03-10-45[1].png
Views:	1402
Size:	49.4 KB
ID:	2501514   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-01-08-03-11-03[1].png
Views:	1381
Size:	37.3 KB
ID:	2501515  
 
herioeks
Old
#2  
herioeks's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 70
Posts: 164
Join Date: Jun 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by flaviort View Post
galley

My problem is that my cm this with sdcard1 as internal. and also sdcard0
do not want to resort to Swap Internal & External SD


Itīs a bug?
how can I solve?
Go to root directory, thru file manager with Root Access.

Open "System" folder

Under system folder there is the "Build.prop", open it and look for "#Change to 1 for swapping SD cards, #persist.sys.vold.switchexternal=0" line.

Change the value of 0 into 1.

Then Reboot.
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes