Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,737,068 Members 47,935 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Root] for Xoom MZ607/608 Jelly Bean

Tip us?
 
ogunja
Old
#1  
ogunja's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 86
Posts: 295
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: So Paulo
Default [Root] for Xoom MZ607/608 Jelly Bean

First appreciate the opportunity to be part of this forum and if you are doing something wrong to edit or delete the post.

Remember that I am not responsible if you brick your device.

Just download this file and connect the machine on pc process is fully automated.

Here: http://www.kingoapp.com/index.htm I leave the download

Here it worked 100% on my Xoom MZ608.

Credit Ogunja by topic and root file.

If you copy at least give them credit!

Apologies for the bad english, I'm using Google translator
Se minha ajuda foi til s clicar em thanks!
________________________________



ઽѳทy ρ૯૨iα Z1 - ૮6943 - ઽƬѳ૮ઝ ૨ѳʍ
HD Sensation by Ogunja - XT925
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to ogunja For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Cosmox_
Old
#2  
Cosmox_'s Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 31
Join Date: Aug 2012
Thank you very much !!
Worked on my MZ615 tablet updated to jelly bean. Really great find !

Sent from my MZ617 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
HomerTheDonutsHunter
Old
#3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 6
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Grottaferrata (Roma)
Works greatly on my MZ607toMZ609 Jelly Bean, thank you so much
 
Otalgia
Old
#4  
Otalgia's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 27
Posts: 70
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Paris
Worked for me too ! Great ! Thanks
  • Google Nexus 5 D821 - Omnirom KK 4.4.3 *root*
  • Google Nexus 4 E960 - Stock OTA KK 4.4.3 *non-rooted*
  • Google Nexus S i9023 - AOSP JB 4.1.2 *root*
  • Motorola Xoom 2 mz607 - Verizon mz609 JB 4.1.2 *root*
 
julioemanoeld
Old
(Last edited by julioemanoeld; 31st May 2014 at 06:36 PM.)
#5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 19
Join Date: Oct 2012
The USB debugging is enabled, but the program says that the device isn't connected. There's another way to root?

Nevermind, it worked for some reason.
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes