Runtastic Material Design Overhaul

With each passing day, an increasing number of apps are getting on board with Google’s new visual … more

OnePlus One Shipped Without CyanogenMod 11S?

According to this Google+ post, OnePlus ceased to deliver CyanogenMod-based OnePlus One phones … more

Factory Images For YU Yureka Available

So far, the only devices supported by Cyanogen Inc. were Oppo N1 and OnePlus One. Thatlist has gotten … more

Theme DIY – Create CM12 Themes in a Minute!

Creating a custom theme maynot be as difficult as you think. Thanks to the tool made by XDA … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Vibrate on Answer.

OP aqswde123

9th January 2014, 06:55 AM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 23
 
93 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Just got my G and loving it, How do I turn on Vibrate when my call is answered, I find this very useful and I havent been able to figure it out. I'm on KitKat btw.

Thanks
9th January 2014, 09:46 AM   |  #2  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 23
 
93 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
cannot find it
10th January 2014, 03:04 AM   |  #3  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 23
 
93 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
bump
10th January 2014, 12:40 PM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
Well I can't find it either, so it seems like this setting does not exist for the moto g.
10th January 2014, 02:23 PM   |  #5  
Member
Flag Osnabrück, Germany
Thanks Meter: 17
 
43 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
I totally misread the question. Sorry for that.

Sent from my XT1032 using xda app-developers app
Last edited by -=bhf=-; 10th January 2014 at 02:31 PM.
10th January 2014, 03:07 PM   |  #6  
Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
54 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
You can do it if you are rooted by using xposed + gravity box.
10th January 2014, 03:18 PM   |  #7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
18 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
Call settings is not a seperate entry anymore. Go to the dialler, tap on the 3 little dots in the lower right corner, settings, tick vibrate when ringing
10th January 2014, 03:29 PM   |  #8  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nicole Summers

Call settings is not a seperate entry anymore. Go to the dialler, tap on the 3 little dots in the lower right corner, settings, tick vibrate when ringing

Is that really the same as vibrate when the call is answered? (Or maybe the question poorly phrased?)

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes