Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

4G onT-Mobile

OP Genaugmen

8th January 2014, 03:08 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
25 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2008
The hack to enable full gsm support also disables 4g/lte. Is there a way to keep it enabled for use on t-mobile? I can't find anything new on the prop.build edits, or specifically what each modified line does.
11th January 2014, 02:33 AM   |  #2  
SeamusTheDog's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
AFAIK, Tmobile uses a completely different band for their "4G", which would explain why 4G is disabled...
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes