FORUMS

Volume/Brightness sliders

609 posts
Thanks Meter: 42
 
By Bwangster12, Senior Member on 10th January 2014, 08:21 PM
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Is it possible to get the volume/brightness sliders in the drop down like other LG G2 variants? I actually like having them there all the time.
The Following User Says Thank You to Bwangster12 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
10th January 2014, 08:45 PM |#2  
Dri94's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Florida
Thanks Meter: 612
 
Donate to Me
More
Wrong forum. Read the rules

Sent from my VS980 4G using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to Dri94 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
11th January 2014, 02:06 AM |#3  
Jeff Zaugg's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 37
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bwangster12

Is it possible to get the volume/brightness sliders in the drop down like other LG G2 variants? I actually like having them there all the time.

If you have VS980 change this line in your build.prop

From: ro.build.target_operator=VZN

To: ro.build.target_operator=ATT

reboot

Enjoy

Sent from my VS980 4G
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to Jeff Zaugg For This Useful Post: [ View ]
11th January 2014, 04:52 PM |#4  
Judge Joseph Dredd's Avatar
Moderator Committee / RC-RT Committee Lead / Senior Moderator - Judgment is Coming
Flag Mega-City One
Thanks Meter: 33,479
 
10101010
More
OP please read the Forum Rules and Stickies regarding posting. Thank You & Thread Closed.
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes