FORUMS

CloudPlayer: DIY HiFi Music Streaming Solution

In our Helpful Guide to Music Streaming Services, we mentioned several different services … more

Optimize Battery Life with This Useful App

Battery life is an important aspect of your smartphone, especially if you use it for more … more

The OnePlus 2 & The Year of Smartphone Compromises

We are very close to entering the last third of 2015, and we have now seen many of … more

OnePlus 2 Teardown, Major Android Vulnerability – XDA TV

The OnePlus 2 has been officially released. That and much more news is … more

[Q] random reboot

18 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By dofus-2009, Junior Member on 10th January 2014, 10:09 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
11th January 2014, 02:27 PM |#11  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rzr86

and about your firmware version?

sorry, i have just gotten this phone and i'don't know this information...but i just putted this stock rom
RUU HTC Sensation 1.50.401
 
 
11th January 2014, 03:11 PM |#12  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dofus-2009

sorry, i have just gotten this phone and i'don't know this information...but i just putted this stock rom
RUU HTC Sensation 1.50.401

ehooooo....heeelp pllz
11th January 2014, 04:09 PM |#13  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
i've just update to OTA_PYRAMID_ICS_HTC_Europe_3.32.401.5-1.50.401.1 and installing ViperS 5.0.0 but the same problem... heelp plz
11th January 2014, 06:38 PM |#14  
rzr86's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Nafpaktos
Thanks Meter: 2,351
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dofus-2009

i've just update to OTA_PYRAMID_ICS_HTC_Europe_3.32.401.5-1.50.401.1 and installing ViperS 5.0.0 but the same problem... heelp plz

we need to know your exact firmware version from the command i gave you
do you know how to perform fastboot commands?

also after ruu installation did the rom boot?
and the OTA update did you do it oficially?(
11th January 2014, 10:26 PM |#15  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rzr86

we need to know your exact firmware version from the command i gave you
do you know how to perform fastboot commands?

also after ruu installation did the rom boot?
and the OTA update did you do it oficially?(

no, i don't know the exact firmware version...the OTA update is official
11th January 2014, 10:31 PM |#16  
rzr86's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Nafpaktos
Thanks Meter: 2,351
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dofus-2009

no, i don't know the exact firmware version...the OTA update is official

ok since you did it officially can you post now the output from this command?
fastboot getvar all
don't show your imei and serial number
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes