FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

[Q] random reboot

18 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By dofus-2009, Junior Member on 10th January 2014, 10:09 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
11th January 2014, 02:27 PM |#11  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rzr86

and about your firmware version?

sorry, i have just gotten this phone and i'don't know this information...but i just putted this stock rom
RUU HTC Sensation 1.50.401
 
 
11th January 2014, 03:11 PM |#12  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dofus-2009

sorry, i have just gotten this phone and i'don't know this information...but i just putted this stock rom
RUU HTC Sensation 1.50.401

ehooooo....heeelp pllz
11th January 2014, 04:09 PM |#13  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
i've just update to OTA_PYRAMID_ICS_HTC_Europe_3.32.401.5-1.50.401.1 and installing ViperS 5.0.0 but the same problem... heelp plz
11th January 2014, 06:38 PM |#14  
rzr86's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Nafpaktos
Thanks Meter: 2,356
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dofus-2009

i've just update to OTA_PYRAMID_ICS_HTC_Europe_3.32.401.5-1.50.401.1 and installing ViperS 5.0.0 but the same problem... heelp plz

we need to know your exact firmware version from the command i gave you
do you know how to perform fastboot commands?

also after ruu installation did the rom boot?
and the OTA update did you do it oficially?(
11th January 2014, 10:26 PM |#15  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rzr86

we need to know your exact firmware version from the command i gave you
do you know how to perform fastboot commands?

also after ruu installation did the rom boot?
and the OTA update did you do it oficially?(

no, i don't know the exact firmware version...the OTA update is official
11th January 2014, 10:31 PM |#16  
rzr86's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Nafpaktos
Thanks Meter: 2,356
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dofus-2009

no, i don't know the exact firmware version...the OTA update is official

ok since you did it officially can you post now the output from this command?
fastboot getvar all
don't show your imei and serial number
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes