TWRP 2.8.3.0 Available for Supported Devices

The TeamWin Recovery Project (or TWRP, for short) has quickly become one of the most popular … more

Easily Generate and Export Material Design Palletes

For many people, it can be pretty difficult to create a palette of complementary colors. … more

Android One Expanding to Bangladesh, Nepal, and Sri Lanka

At Google I/O 2013, Google proudly announced that the Android operating system was … more

Android 5.0.2 Fixes 2012 Nexus 7! Sony’s Making a Google Glass Competitor? – XDA TV

Android 5.0.2 Lollipop is available for the … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] random reboot

OP dofus-2009

11th January 2014, 03:27 PM   |  #11  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by rzr86

and about your firmware version?

sorry, i have just gotten this phone and i'don't know this information...but i just putted this stock rom
RUU HTC Sensation 1.50.401
11th January 2014, 04:11 PM   |  #12  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by dofus-2009

sorry, i have just gotten this phone and i'don't know this information...but i just putted this stock rom
RUU HTC Sensation 1.50.401

ehooooo....heeelp pllz
11th January 2014, 05:09 PM   |  #13  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
i've just update to OTA_PYRAMID_ICS_HTC_Europe_3.32.401.5-1.50.401.1 and installing ViperS 5.0.0 but the same problem... heelp plz
11th January 2014, 07:38 PM   |  #14  
rzr86's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Nafpaktos
Thanks Meter: 2,197
 
7,272 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dofus-2009

i've just update to OTA_PYRAMID_ICS_HTC_Europe_3.32.401.5-1.50.401.1 and installing ViperS 5.0.0 but the same problem... heelp plz

we need to know your exact firmware version from the command i gave you
do you know how to perform fastboot commands?

also after ruu installation did the rom boot?
and the OTA update did you do it oficially?(
11th January 2014, 11:26 PM   |  #15  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by rzr86

we need to know your exact firmware version from the command i gave you
do you know how to perform fastboot commands?

also after ruu installation did the rom boot?
and the OTA update did you do it oficially?(

no, i don't know the exact firmware version...the OTA update is official
11th January 2014, 11:31 PM   |  #16  
rzr86's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Nafpaktos
Thanks Meter: 2,197
 
7,272 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dofus-2009

no, i don't know the exact firmware version...the OTA update is official

ok since you did it officially can you post now the output from this command?
fastboot getvar all
don't show your imei and serial number
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes