Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Canvas 2 Plus rom ported to canvas 2

OP sagar.singh

11th January 2014, 04:02 PM   |  #61  
saksham.singh48's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Jaipur
Thanks Meter: 1,606
 
721 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by vny10

did u fix the rear camera issue in this rom ?

I Think U R The One With JB out of Box. U Should Try But I Think It Will Not Work Cuz Its Kernel Problem.

Sent from my A110Q using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
11th January 2014, 04:03 PM   |  #62  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 127
 
470 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2007
Quote:
Originally Posted by vny10

did u fix the rear camera issue in this rom ?

Use the latest kernel for the rear cam fix.
Last edited by AndroTech; 14th January 2014 at 05:54 PM.
11th January 2014, 04:52 PM   |  #63  
Skyrazor's Avatar
Member
Flag J&K
Thanks Meter: 42
 
86 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
Can anybody confirm has the dev really used canvas A110Q ROM as base please upload screenshot of about phone info including "Custom Build Version" details for our A110 its "S9081_MP_F4.1_B1_IN_MMX_1.11" if its really Canvas 2 A110Q Plus, ROM then it should be
S9086B (Something....) coz there are two builds for it!

Anyone please check.
11th January 2014, 05:12 PM   |  #64  
saksham.singh48's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Jaipur
Thanks Meter: 1,606
 
721 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Skyrazor

Can anybody confirm has the dev really used canvas A110Q ROM as base please upload screenshot of about phone info including "Custom Build Version" details for our A110 its "S9081_MP_F4.1_B1_IN_MMX_1.11" if its really Canvas 2 A110Q Plus, ROM then it should be
S9086B (Something....) coz there are two builds for it!

Anyone please check.

Yes I Think Pure A110Q Is Been Taken As Base...

Sent from my A110Q using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	1389456745678.jpg
Views:	108
Size:	51.9 KB
ID:	2508957  
The Following User Says Thank You to saksham.singh48 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
11th January 2014, 06:36 PM   |  #65  
sagar.singh's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 104
 
169 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
Bro u can post this ROM in development section but please mention about this bug and ask all the developers for help to solve this bug I'm sure that they will fix this bug

And please can u port the oppo ROM of canvas HD I'm waiting for that port

The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to sagar.singh For This Useful Post: [ View ]
11th January 2014, 07:09 PM   |  #66  
Skyrazor's Avatar
Member
Flag J&K
Thanks Meter: 42
 
86 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by AlphaDroid

Yes I Think Pure A110Q Is Been Taken As Base...

Sent from my A110Q using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Nah, wrong bro, it is not a port of canvas 2 plus ROM.
See our board number is "S9081" if this ROM is of A110Q as said by the OP then, this should have the build version ”S9086B" which is the board no. of canvas 2 plus, instead it has ”S9311" which is Canvas turbo... so the title and the dev are both misleading it's not the canvas 2 ROM ported its just modified version of already available canvas turbo ROM by sagerwep in legoice flavours.... duh I thought its really À110Q ROM @Sager? why are you after bug fix only shed some light on ROM?
The Following User Says Thank You to Skyrazor For This Useful Post: [ View ]
12th January 2014, 03:13 AM   |  #67  
saksham.singh48's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Jaipur
Thanks Meter: 1,606
 
721 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Skyrazor

Nah, wrong bro, it is not a port of canvas 2 plus ROM.
See our board number is "S9081" if this ROM is of A110Q as said by the OP then, this should have the build version ”S9086B" which is the board no. of canvas 2 plus, instead it has ”S9311" which is Canvas turbo... so the title and the dev are both misleading it's not the canvas 2 ROM ported its just modified version of already available canvas turbo ROM by sagerwep in legoice flavours.... duh I thought its really À110Q ROM @Sager? why are you after bug fix only shed some light on ROM?

Bro We Can Change That. Its Simple By Editing Build.prop Via Notepad ++.

Sent from my A110Q using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

The Following User Says Thank You to saksham.singh48 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes