FORUMS

Keyboard has multiple commas

91 posts
Thanks Meter: 52
 
By Mac1679, Member on 11th January 2014, 09:19 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
I'm on rooted stock and I can't remember when this started but I now have two comma buttons instead of one comma and one period. Anybody have any suggestions?

Sent from my LG-D800 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	1389475029160.jpg
Views:	415
Size:	55.1 KB
ID:	2509539  
 
 
11th January 2014, 09:34 PM |#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,536
 
More
Tap and hold one of them. That makes you choose another one. !

Sent from my LG-D802 using xda app-developers app
The Following User Says Thank You to vPro97 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
11th January 2014, 09:37 PM |#3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,536
 
More
You should see something like this come up.

Sent from my LG-D802 using xda app-developers app
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1389476242948.jpg
Views:	34
Size:	83.2 KB
ID:	2509577  
The Following User Says Thank You to vPro97 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
12th January 2014, 05:21 PM |#4  
Mac1679's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Austin, TX
Thanks Meter: 52
 
More
I see I see. Must have long pressed to pick a comma not realizing it actually changes the button. Thank you much!.

Sent from my LG-D800 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
The Following User Says Thank You to Mac1679 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes