Open War for Open Android: Antitrust for Cyanogen?

Android and openness is something we talk about all the time, but the recent … more

What Do You Do with All of Your Old Photos?

Smartphone cameras have advanced so tremendously over the past few years that they have … more

Diving into the April 2015 Material Design Update

Before the release of Android 5.0 Lollipop, the Holo Design guidelines served as the … more

New Cyanogen Partnerships Bring Privacy Concerns

New Privacy concerns have emerged regarding Cyanogen’s latest announcements, … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

"This app isnt compatible with your phone" Foursquare

12th January 2014, 05:55 PM |#1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
Hey guys ive been seeing this message after installed new rom.As i saw from forums, the solution was phones DPI.Mine was 200 i changed it to 240 as normal but i m still seeing the error massage what should i do ?
 
 
12th January 2014, 06:05 PM |#2  
FelixMG's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Brazil
Thanks Meter: 146
 
463 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
More
Try to wipe Google Play's data and reboot.

Sent from my GT-I8150 using Tapatalk
12th January 2014, 06:07 PM |#3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by FelixMG

Try to wipe Google Play's data and reboot.

Sent from my GT-I8150 using Tapatalk

Thank you for your reply,

yes i did it and i even reinstalled the play store but nothing changed
12th January 2014, 06:09 PM |#4  
FelixMG's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Brazil
Thanks Meter: 146
 
463 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by goksel4321

Thank you for your reply,

yes i did it and i even reinstalled the play store but nothing changed

Which ROM are you using?

Sent from my GT-I8150 using Tapatalk
12th January 2014, 06:12 PM |#5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by FelixMG

Which ROM are you using?

Sent from my GT-I8150 using Tapatalk

Touchwi5 ROM from ipromeh
12th January 2014, 06:17 PM |#6  
FelixMG's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Brazil
Thanks Meter: 146
 
463 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by goksel4321

Touchwi5 ROM from ipromeh

Latest build?

Sent from my GT-I8150 using Tapatalk
12th January 2014, 06:22 PM |#7  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by FelixMG

Latest build?

Sent from my GT-I8150 using Tapatalk

Yes the latest one.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes