Easily Toggles Your Lollipop Mobile Data Network Type

Android Lollipop is by good margin the most advanced and refinedversion of … more

Unofficial CM12 for Android One, Disabling Encryption on Nexus 6 – XDA TV

Android One devices have received an Unofficial CyanogenMod … more

Pushbullet Universal Copy/Paste Availabe for Linux, Mac OS X

Pushbullet is one of those useful utilities that once installed, permanently … more

Enable the Hidden Notification LED on the Google Nexus 6!

LED notification lights have existed on Android devices since the very beginnings … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Game Problem-Help Frndz

OP Imtiaz369

12th January 2014, 11:27 AM   |  #1  
Imtiaz369's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 39
 
439 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
Hlw,frndz when i try to swipe my finger for shot for batting in World Cup Fever -it force close.

i try with chainfire 3d and it not work-

bt i bowling without prob.

is it happen in ur mobile- plz help

if u know ,plz say me how to solve
12th January 2014, 12:03 PM   |  #2  
mohamedrashad's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag ismailia
Thanks Meter: 458
 
975 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
More
Clear data or re install game

Press thanks if I helped
12th January 2014, 01:34 PM   |  #3  
Imtiaz369's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 39
 
439 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
try.,nt work
12th January 2014, 04:30 PM   |  #4  
vlc07's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Haveri
Thanks Meter: 132
 
307 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
More
try old versions of world cup fever game
12th January 2014, 05:59 PM   |  #5  
Imtiaz369's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 39
 
439 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
old version work nice-

is it prb of new version
12th January 2014, 07:35 PM   |  #6  
imElectronica's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Rourkela/Odisha/
Thanks Meter: 114
 
600 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
More
I think The new version's graphics can't handle your phone.....so it's force stop....
Last edited by imElectronica; 12th January 2014 at 07:38 PM.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes