Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,769,124 Members 39,856 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Verizon HTC One to TMobile

Tip us?
 
Gs0230
Old
#1  
Gs0230's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 177
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: New York
Default Verizon HTC One to TMobile

any way to use the verizon htc one on the tmobile service using at least 3G or better yet lte
 
bschram
Old
#2  
bschram's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 160
Posts: 342
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Minneapolis, MN

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gs0230 View Post
any way to use the verizon htc one on the tmobile service using at least 3G or better yet lte
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2489485

Sent from my HTC6500LVW using Tapatalk
If I've helped, please hit Thanks!

Devices:
HTC M8 - ViperOneM8 1.6.0
HTC One - ViperOne 6.2.0 - For Sale
 
Motorola Droid Razr - Cyanogenmod - Sold
iPhone 5 - 1 DAY ONLY Sold to fund HTC One
Motorola Droid Razr Maxx HD - CarbonRom -- Traded for iPhone 5
Samsung Galaxy S III - SlimBean - Sold
Motorola Droid Razr HD - Sold
Samsung Galaxy S III - Sold
Motorola Droid Razr Maxx - Cyanogenmod - Sold

HTC Droid Incredible
 
Darkmx2000
Old
#3  
Darkmx2000's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 76
Posts: 721
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: "Tha Bricks"
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gs0230 View Post
any way to use the verizon htc one on the tmobile service using at least 3G or better yet lte
I actually tried both my AT&T and my friends SIM card in my HTC One and it worked fine I don't know about LTE though.

Sent from my HTC6500LVW using Tapatalk
HTC One S-Off Rooted BABY!
ROM: GPE Stock 4.4.3 by Santod040
Kernel: Stock
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes