Should You Get Wear? Wearer’s Practical Observations

Wear is said to not offer enough for mass adoption, even though its been in … more

SlimRoms: Updates on the Horizon

SlimRoms’ website has been experiencing technical difficulties for the last month or so, but … more

Your Favorite Wireless Charger?

Wireless charging is becoming more and more common as many OEMs are now starting to include this feature … more

ASUS US Invites Developers at XDA to Special Event

ASUS has built a solid name over the years for their computer components, but in the … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

No LTE

12th January 2014, 10:12 PM   |  #11  
spikeydoo2006's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Lowestoft
Thanks Meter: 94
 
279 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by XxVcVxX

Are you on a 3 branded rom or a stock one? And if you go to Network Operators and search all networks, what does it show up? On mine currently it'll say "Search failed, please turn Mobile Data OFF or hang up the call and try again.'

Sent from my HTC One using xda app-developers app

I'm using the stock unbranded version 3.62.401.1. Haven't got round to rooting, unlocking or modifying yet.

All networks search in the attached image: (got the same message as you however when mobile data was enabled)

Sent from my HTC One using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	1389564746526.jpg
Views:	18
Size:	23.5 KB
ID:	2511685  
Last edited by spikeydoo2006; 12th January 2014 at 10:18 PM.
13th January 2014, 09:09 AM   |  #12  
XxVcVxX's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Hong Kong
Thanks Meter: 112
 
534 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by spikeydoo2006

I'm using the stock unbranded version 3.62.401.1. Haven't got round to rooting, unlocking or modifying yet.

All networks search in the attached image: (got the same message as you however when mobile data was enabled)

Sent from my HTC One using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

You got any LTE reception by any chance?

Sent from my HTC One using xda app-developers app
13th January 2014, 12:47 PM   |  #13  
spikeydoo2006's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Lowestoft
Thanks Meter: 94
 
279 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by XxVcVxX

You got any LTE reception by any chance?

Sent from my HTC One using xda app-developers app

Not yet. Still waiting for 4G/LTE to roll out in my area.

Sent from my HTC One using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes