Elemental – The Cross Platform Code Editor StartUp

There is not many cross-platform code editors capable to run both on desktop and … more

Dropbox App Available on Windows Phone

The Dropbox app is well known and widely used. The application has finally landed on Windows Phone … more

aContact+++ Next Dialer

Ifyou have a dual SIM device and have problems with managing your two cards, you should check this dialer. … more

HTC Hima Photo Leaks Were Decoys

Reputable leaker EvLeaks confirms to us that he knows the photos of the HTC Hima circling the internet these … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

No LTE

OP XxVcVxX

12th January 2014, 11:12 PM   |  #11  
spikeydoo2006's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Lowestoft
Thanks Meter: 88
 
268 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by XxVcVxX

Are you on a 3 branded rom or a stock one? And if you go to Network Operators and search all networks, what does it show up? On mine currently it'll say "Search failed, please turn Mobile Data OFF or hang up the call and try again.'

Sent from my HTC One using xda app-developers app

I'm using the stock unbranded version 3.62.401.1. Haven't got round to rooting, unlocking or modifying yet.

All networks search in the attached image: (got the same message as you however when mobile data was enabled)

Sent from my HTC One using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	1389564746526.jpg
Views:	18
Size:	23.5 KB
ID:	2511685  
Last edited by spikeydoo2006; 12th January 2014 at 11:18 PM.
13th January 2014, 10:09 AM   |  #12  
XxVcVxX's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Hong Kong
Thanks Meter: 112
 
534 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by spikeydoo2006

I'm using the stock unbranded version 3.62.401.1. Haven't got round to rooting, unlocking or modifying yet.

All networks search in the attached image: (got the same message as you however when mobile data was enabled)

Sent from my HTC One using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

You got any LTE reception by any chance?

Sent from my HTC One using xda app-developers app
13th January 2014, 01:47 PM   |  #13  
spikeydoo2006's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Lowestoft
Thanks Meter: 88
 
268 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by XxVcVxX

You got any LTE reception by any chance?

Sent from my HTC One using xda app-developers app

Not yet. Still waiting for 4G/LTE to roll out in my area.

Sent from my HTC One using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes