Post Reply

Flashing Modem I9195XXUAMH3

OP benjy16

7th January 2014, 07:07 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
Hi,

it is possible to flash a non knox modem to the example XXUAMH3 after i flashed a firmware with knox to the example XXUBML1?
If so, somebody can make available to me this modem? Please.
Thanks for answers.

cu
7th January 2014, 07:29 PM   |  #2  
c0bain's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Moscow
Thanks Meter: 26
 
22 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by benjy16

it is possible to flash a non knox modem to the example XXUAMH3 after i flashed a firmware with knox to the example XXUBML1?
If so, somebody can make available to me this modem? Please.
Thanks for answers.

it's possibly, but MH3 stock modem will not work with ML1 without modification.
Why do you want to flash MH3 modem?
The Following User Says Thank You to c0bain For This Useful Post: [ View ]
7th January 2014, 08:17 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
At the moment I have installed the modem XXUBML2. I think that I with the modem XXUAMH3 a better receipt had.
9th January 2014, 09:32 PM   |  #4  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
If somebody had the modem / baseband I9195XXUAMH3 ???
13th January 2014, 12:28 AM   |  #5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
ok
I have modem: XXUBML2 on CM11 and it works great.
13th January 2014, 04:03 PM   |  #6  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
With XXUBML2 and XXUBML1 I had worse receipt than with the version I need.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes