Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] very urgent

OP freakydev8

10th January 2014, 08:02 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
103 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
I flashed the superluminaldad rom (0.3f) . But after flashing the rom it automatically reboots before i can fix permissions. What should I do? I waited for an hour still the nexus logo is playing. please help
10th January 2014, 08:02 AM   |  #2  
kalpesh_36's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
11 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
reinstall it..

Sent from my Micromax A116i using Tapatalk
10th January 2014, 08:14 AM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
103 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
i tried flashing it again . I forgot to take a backup and also i flashed it on my micromax 4.2 rom. plz suggest something. i dont want to lose my data. plz help
13th January 2014, 08:17 AM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Flag Vadodara
Thanks Meter: 5
 
18 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by freakydev8

i tried flashing it again . I forgot to take a backup and also i flashed it on my micromax 4.2 rom. plz suggest something. i dont want to lose my data. plz help

There is no way to get your data back. ..

Flash mmx stock rom using sp flash tools.. . .you will get that in other forums. .

and then install CWM . . after that please take Nandroid Backup of your working system ..

Then try to flash other custom roms

Thnakyou. . .
The Following User Says Thank You to shimpianiket For This Useful Post: [ View ]
13th January 2014, 05:28 PM   |  #5  
Senior Member
Flag Aamchi Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 60
 
277 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Arrow chill bro!!!!!!!!!1
btw which rom u trying to install..????
most of the roms gets installed and after installation reboots automatically in that case u just wait till it gets booted up....if its stuck in boot logo den remove battery den put it again and go to recovery mode < wipe data < wipe data partion < den go to advanced and wipe dalvic cache...and try to reboot after doin this....it should work.. all the best dude
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes