Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Port] Rootbox bootloop "logcat added"

7th January 2014, 10:36 AM |#1  
iiD4x's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Flag Ar Riyadh
Thanks Meter: 1,923
 
1,146 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
Donate to Me
More
Hello guys ,
yesterday i tried to port RootBox from ace 2 by rox.
always get bootloop tried porting method : http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1908008
and rom port tools

this is the link of the port ..

http://d-h.st/Dnj
Last edited by iiD4x; 7th January 2014 at 08:30 PM.
 
 
7th January 2014, 08:30 PM |#2  
iiD4x's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Flag Ar Riyadh
Thanks Meter: 1,923
 
1,146 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
Donate to Me
More
logcat
Attached Files
File Type: zip logcat for rootbox.zip - [Click for QR Code] (79.2 KB, 10 views)
14th January 2014, 09:01 AM |#3  
Senior Member
Flag Kuala Lumpur
Thanks Meter: 39
 
141 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
More
Wow, good to see that someone is working on rootbox ROM. Sadly, I'm not a developer so could not help you at all, but i would like to see rootbox working on our phone as well . Maybe u can inbox some developer and ask them for help? or tag them in this thread?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes