Post Reply

Note 3 SoC support Ondemand CPU Govoner?

15th January 2014, 11:58 AM   |  #1  
Mansevolver's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Portland, OR.
Thanks Meter: 91
 
545 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
More
I'm using SetCPU to the On demand profile. What is the default Govoner? I want to know so I'm not making the app force my CPU to the same profile it has stock....



Sent from my SM-N900P using xda app-developers app
15th January 2014, 01:00 PM   |  #2  
micmars's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Tampa Bay
Thanks Meter: 9,969
 
5,877 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mansevolver

I'm using SetCPU to the On demand profile. What is the default Govoner? I want to know so I'm not making the app force my CPU to the same profile it has stock....



Sent from my SM-N900P using xda app-developers app

You can use row. I have while plugged in as priority, with that one overclocked to 2659 (I could be off on the last two digits), and the others not at priority (screen on and off states) not at priority with the top end at the baseline for the CPU.

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Xparent BlueTapatalk 2
The Following User Says Thank You to micmars For This Useful Post: [ View ]
15th January 2014, 01:02 PM   |  #3  
Mansevolver's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Portland, OR.
Thanks Meter: 91
 
545 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mansevolver

I'm using SetCPU to the On demand profile. What is the default Govoner? I want to know so I'm not making the app force my CPU to the same profile it has stock....

Well that's for I/O. I'm wondering about govoner profiles.

Sent from my SM-N900P using xda app-developers app



Sent from my SM-N900P using xda app-developers app
The Following User Says Thank You to Mansevolver For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Sprint Galaxy Note 3 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank