Post Reply

Change Softkeys?

OP ACharLuk

15th January 2014, 10:19 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Flag Jaén
Thanks Meter: 44
 
19 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
I've been using UDN for a while now, but is there a way to change stock sofkeys look? Maybe a flashable zip through CWM? or Xposed?
15th January 2014, 10:52 PM   |  #2  
lost101's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,065
 
2,489 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
Donate to Me
GravityBox can do it. JB version | KK version.
16th January 2014, 07:13 AM   |  #3  
jwthompson's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 69
 
143 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
This works on my X https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...is605.softkeyz

Sent from my xt1060vzwDE
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes