Post Reply

viper4android

OP nadavgal

16th January 2014, 12:07 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 13
 
185 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
viper4android work to somebody ? with 4.3 rom
16th January 2014, 07:51 PM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Flag Mexico City
Thanks Meter: 3
 
21 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
More
Yup, just make sure you have full root, install Viper app and the driver, only the convolver doesn't work. At least for me.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Xperia Z1 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank