Post Reply

Which root do I use

OP ce250

16th January 2014, 07:19 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Flag KY
Thanks Meter: 2
 
18 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
I have an s4 on at&t and everything I see says don't use auto root so I need a little help figuring out what I need to do. And I'm having trouble as well deciding weather I have the i9505 or i9505g. Thanks for any help it's greatly appreciated

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I337 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
16th January 2014, 07:56 PM   |  #2  
Joku1981's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 558
 
1,811 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ce250

I have an s4 on at&t and everything I see says don't use auto root so I need a little help figuring out what I need to do. And I'm having trouble as well deciding weather I have the i9505 or i9505g. Thanks for any help it's greatly appreciated

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I337 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

I recommend u SAFEROOT
16th January 2014, 08:00 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Flag KY
Thanks Meter: 2
 
18 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
OK thanks so much

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I337 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy S 4 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank