Post Reply

[Q] viper4android not working in CM11

OP yogesh448

11th January 2014, 04:25 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 13
 
123 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
More
After flashing the CM11 viper4android not working, i don't know why?

DSP manager is weird i dont want that any solution guys?
15th January 2014, 05:58 PM   |  #2  
Minions_Army's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag 【Gru Laboratories】
Thanks Meter: 155
 
434 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
More
may be not work in 4.3 n 4.4
16th January 2014, 09:49 PM   |  #3  
dunc4n88's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 218
 
594 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Did you install this way? http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2519765
Or a different way?
Sent from my C1905 using xda premium
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Xperia M Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank