Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,734,299 Members 47,675 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] viper4android not working in CM11

Tip us?
 
yogesh448
Old
#1  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 13
Posts: 121
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Mumbai
Default [Q] viper4android not working in CM11

After flashing the CM11 viper4android not working, i don't know why?

DSP manager is weird i dont want that any solution guys?
 
Minions_Army
Old
#2  
Minions_Army's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 152
Posts: 426
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: 【Gru Laboratories】
may be not work in 4.3 n 4.4
 
dunc4n88
Old
#3  
dunc4n88's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 218
Posts: 592
Join Date: Nov 2011
Did you install this way? http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2519765
Or a different way?
Sent from my C1905 using xda premium
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes