Remove Unlocked Warning Message from Moto E 2015

more

Multi Boot: The Fall of Nandroid?

more

NVIDIA SHIELD: The Tegra X1 Powered Android TV Box

The post NVIDIA SHIELD: The Tegra X1 Powered Android TV Box appeared first on … more

Pixie Dust – XDA Game Time!

more
Post Reply

[Q] hanged...

OP jformigal

16th January 2014, 04:45 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
installed katkiss 4.3 029.Installed gaps.
Tablet was fine. Google made restore for my apps.i tested a lot of them and everything was ok. When i start up to install app "outlook.com" the tablet hanged up! The screen went black...
No screen, the power button doesn't work. I know the tab is on, because i connect it to the pc and he stays in adb mode.
Wait for battery goes totally down?
16th January 2014, 05:37 PM   |  #2  
*Detection*'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Durham
Thanks Meter: 623
 
2,442 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
Donate to Me
More
Hold power button for 30 seconds, then release and power on normally ?
16th January 2014, 06:18 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by *Detection*

Hold power button for 30 seconds, then release and power on normally ?

No. Power button don't work. I think there are only two possibilities: wait for battery goes down , or try to open the chassis and disconnect the battery...?
16th January 2014, 11:59 PM   |  #4  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
help please!!!
17th January 2014, 10:22 AM   |  #5  
Member
Flag Auckland
Thanks Meter: 8
 
64 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
If you have adb, do:

adb reboot

Sent from my Transformer TF101 using xda app-developers app
17th January 2014, 10:44 AM   |  #6  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by Berend de Boer

If you have adb, do:

adb reboot

Sent from my Transformer TF101 using xda app-developers app

adb devices=ok but state offline. Meanwhile the battery went of. Tablet started with twrp. Wiped everything and "burned" kitkat!
for now is working. thanks
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes